Texas Motor Speedway

Track Info
Fort Worth, Texas
Distance/Track Type:
1.5 Mile Quad-Oval 24-degree bank
IRL Top Race Speed:
206.693 - Will Power (6/11/2011)
IRL Top Qualifying Speed:
222.864 - Gil de Ferran (6/11/2011)
Scheduled IRL Races for 2023
Sun. 4/2PPG 375
Track History
2022XPEL 375Josef Newgarden
2021Genesys 300Scott Dixon
XPEL 375Pato O'Ward
2020Genesys 300Scott Dixon
2019DXC Technology 600Josef Newgarden
2018DXC Technology 600Scott Dixon
2017Rainguard Water Sealers 600Will Power
2016Firestone 600Graham Rahal
2015Firestone 600Scott Dixon
2014Firestone 600Ed Carpenter
2013Firestone 550Helio Castroneves
2012Firestone 550Justin Wilson
2011Firestone Twin 275 Race 1Dario Franchitti
Firestone Twin 275 Race 2Will Power
2010Firestone 550kRyan Briscoe
2009Bombardier Learjet 550kHelio Castroneves
2008Bombardier Learjet 550kScott Dixon
2007Bombardier Learjet 550kSam Hornish Jr.
2006Bombardier Learjet 500kHelio Castroneves
2005Bombardier Learjet 500kTomas Scheckter
2004Bombardier 500Tony Kanaan
Chevy 500Helio Castroneves
2003Bombardier 500Al Unser Jr.
Chevy 500Gil de Ferran
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results