NHL Hockey

#8
Kyle Turris
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Kyle Turris had 12:44 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:18 of ice time in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 13:58 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Turris now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Kyle Turris had 10:59 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kyle Turris had 11:59 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:48 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:54 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Kyle Turris had 16:35 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Turris now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 18:11 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Turris now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 13:45 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kyle Turris tallied one goal and one assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Kyle Turris had 9:17 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:33 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Kyle Turris scored one goal in 11:37 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 12:13 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Turris now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Kyle Turris had 13:30 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pho 3 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2008-09 Pho 63 8 12 20 -15 21 3 0 3 91 8.79
2010-11 Pho 65 11 14 25 0 16 0 0 1 116 9.48
2011-12 Pho 6 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Ott 49 12 17 29 12 27 1 0 2 133 9.02
2011-12 Tot 55 12 17 29 10 31 1 0 2 142 8.45
2012-13 Ott 48 12 17 29 6 24 3 0 2 118 10.17
2013-14 Ott 82 26 32 58 22 39 6 2 5 215 12.09
2014-15 Ott 82 24 40 64 5 36 4 1 6 215 11.16
2015-16 Ott 57 13 17 30 -15 32 3 0 2 122 10.66
2016-17 Ott 78 27 28 55 -3 47 6 0 6 185 14.59
2017-18 Ott 11 3 6 9 -3 2 2 0 0 26 11.54
2017-18 Nsh 65 13 29 42 22 24 5 0 0 119 10.92
2017-18 Tot 76 16 35 51 19 26 7 0 0 145 11.03
2018-19 Nsh 55 7 16 23 -6 33 4 0 1 78 8.97
2019-20 Nsh 17 4 4 8 0 4 1 0 2 28 14.29
Career 681 160 233 393 18 311 38 3 30 1466 10.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pho 4 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2011-12 Ott 7 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 1 11 9.09
2012-13 Ott 10 6 3 9 2 13 1 1 1 29 20.69
2014-15 Ott 6 1 1 2 -2 18 1 0 0 21 4.76
2016-17 Ott 19 4 6 10 2 25 0 0 1 46 8.70
2017-18 Nsh 13 0 3 3 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 65 14 18 32 1 68 2 1 3 148 9.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results