MLB Baseball

#35
Joe Boyle
ERA W-L K
1.69 2-0 15
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-7 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 8/14/1999 Birthplace: O'Fallon, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Reds (2020)


Latest News
Sep. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Joe Boyle improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Saturday. Boyle struck out six, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Joe Boyle improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Saturday. Boyle struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Joe Boyle allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1 on Sunday. Boyle struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2023 Oak 2 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 16.0 8 4 3 1 5 0 15 0.81 1.69
Career 2 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 16.0 8 4 3 1 5 0 15 0.81 1.69



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 140 100 95 97.9 58.33
Curveball 23 83 80 81.6 9.58
Slider 77 92 86 88 32.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results