MLB Baseball

#70
Tejay Antone
ERA W-L K
1.59 0-0 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 12/5/1993 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Reds (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Tejay Antone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Wednesday. Antone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Tejay Antone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Sunday. Antone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Tejay Antone allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Friday. Antone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tejay Antone did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Monday. Antone struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Tejay Antone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Antone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Cin 0 3 0 - 1 13 4 0 35.1 20 11 11 4 16 0 45 1.02 2.80
2021 Cin 2 0 3 - 7 23 0 0 33.2 17 8 8 3 13 0 42 0.89 2.14
2023 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 5.2 3 1 1 0 2 0 7 0.88 1.59
Career 2 3 3 - 8 41 5 0 74.2 40 20 20 7 31 0 94 0.95 2.41

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cin 23 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 41 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .250 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 36 96 90 93.8 40
Curveball 36 83 75 79.5 40
Slider 18 87 82 83.9 20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results