MLB Baseball

#16
Blake Perkins
AVG HR RBI
.217 4 20
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 181
Position: CFBorn: 9/10/1996 Birthplace: Litchfield Park, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 1 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 0 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 16-1. Perkins scored twice. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
July 30 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
July 25 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
July 24 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 0 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Perkins scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
July 23 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
July 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
July 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
July 20 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
July 19 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Perkins scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .223 with two home runs this season.
July 15 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. Perkins added a stolen base. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
July 9 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
July 8 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
July 7 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
July 4 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
July 3 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
July 2 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
July 1 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8. Perkins scored twice. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
June 30 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 5-2. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
June 27 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
June 26 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
June 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. Perkins added a stolen base. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
June 23 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cleveland Guardians 7-1. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
June 20 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
June 19 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
June 17 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
June 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
June 11 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 9 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
June 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Perkins scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
June 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
June 4 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 2 for 4 with a home run and five RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-8. Perkins scored twice. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Boston Red Sox 12-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Blake Perkins went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Perkins scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2023 Mil 67 143 28 31 7 0 4 20 23 46 5 2 .217 .325 .350
Career 67 143 28 31 7 0 4 20 23 46 5 2 .217 .325 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results