MLB Baseball

#62
Logan Webb
ERA W-L K
3.25 11-13 194
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 11/18/1996 Birthplace: Rocklin, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 26 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 11-13, allowing one run on nine hits in 9.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Monday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 10-13, allowing three runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Wednesday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on four hits in 8.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Friday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 10-12, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-1 on Saturday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 9-12, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-0 on Monday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 9-11, allowing two runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Wednesday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 9-10, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 8.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Sunday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed two runs - one earned - on seven hits in 5.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Monday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 9-9, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Wednesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 29 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Logan Webb fell to 8-9, allowing three runs on six hits in 7.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 29 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Logan Webb fell to 8-9, allowing three runs on six hits in 7.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 29 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Logan Webb fell to 8-9, allowing three runs on six hits in 7.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 22 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 8-8, allowing six runs on five hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 10-1 on Saturday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 18 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Monday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 8-7, allowing seven hits in a complete-game shutout, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Sunday. Webb struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Monday. Webb struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 28 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 7-7, allowing five runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Wednesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 24 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 7-6, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Friday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 18 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 6-6, allowing two runs on eight hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 5-6, allowing three runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Monday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Wednesday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 4-6, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Friday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 2.85 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 4-5, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Saturday. Webb struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Saturday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 14 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Sunday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 3-5, allowing one run on nine hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Tuesday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 2-5, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 7.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Wednesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Thursday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 1-4, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 7-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 0-4, allowing four runs on eight hits in 6.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Monday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Monday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 5-0 on Thursday. Webb struck out 12, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 39.2 44 25 23 5 14 0 37 1.46 5.22
2020 SF 3 4 0 - 0 13 11 0 54.1 61 38 33 4 24 1 46 1.56 5.47
2021 SF 11 3 0 - 0 27 26 0 148.1 128 53 50 9 36 0 158 1.11 3.03
2022 SF 15 9 0 - 0 32 32 0 192.1 174 76 62 11 49 0 163 1.16 2.90
2023 SF 11 13 0 - 0 33 33 2 216.0 201 83 78 20 31 0 194 1.07 3.25
Career 42 32 0 - 0 113 110 2 650.2 608 275 246 49 154 1 598 1.17 3.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 9 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
2021 SF 28 46 7 6 2 1 1 7 2 21 0 0 .130 .167 .283
Career 115 55 7 7 2 1 1 7 3 23 0 0 .127 .172 .255

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 SF Total 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.2 9 1 1 0 1 0 17 0.61
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.2 9 1 1 0 1 0 17 0.61
Career 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 14.2 9 1 1 0 1 0 17 0.61

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF Total 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1190 95 89 92.4 37.4
Slider 673 89 81 84.3 21.15
Changeup 1319 91 83 87.5 41.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results