MLB Baseball

#46
Beau Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 203
Position: CBorn: 2/13/1990 Birthplace: Rockledge, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 21-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 7 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .400
Career 7 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results