Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 New York Rangers (45-31-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 1 at Vancouver Canucks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET TSN/RDS2/MSG  W 3 - 1
Thu. 3 at Colorado Avalanche 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET MSG/Alti  L 2 - 3 SO
Sat. 5 vs. Ottawa Senators 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CBC/MSG  L 2 - 3
Tue. 8 vs. Carolina Hurricanes 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSCR/MSG  W 4 - 1
Thu. 10 vs. Buffalo Sabres 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG  W 2 - 1
Sat. 12 at Montreal Canadiens 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CBC/RDS/MSG  L 0 - 1 OT
Thu. 17 vs. Philadelphia Flyers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CNBC/TSN/CSNP/MSG  W 4 - 1
Sun. 20 vs. Philadelphia Flyers 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET NBC/TSN  L 2 - 4
Tue. 22 at Philadelphia Flyers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CNBC/TSN2/MSG/CSNP  W 4 - 1
Fri. 25 at Philadelphia Flyers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CNBC/TSN/RDS/CSNP   
Sun. 27 vs. Philadelphia Flyers 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET NBC/TSN/RDS   
Tue. 29 at Philadelphia Flyers TBA TSN/MSG/CSNP   
Wed. 30 vs. Philadelphia Flyers TBA TSN/CSNP/MSG   
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results