Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Islanders (45-27-10)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 2 vs. Minnesota WildMin 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSN/MS+2  W 5 - 3
Thu. 4 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT NBCS/TVA  L 2 - 3
Sat. 6 at Detroit Red WingsDet 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT FSDT/MS+2  L 1 - 5
Sun. 7 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET19:30 GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE14:30 ET17:30 BRT MSG+/RSNW  W 8 - 1
Tue. 9 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSOH/MSG+  3 - 2 SO
Thu. 11 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT TVA/FSW/MSG+  W 5 - 2
Sat. 13 at Carolina HurricanesCar 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSCR/MSG+  L 3 - 6
Mon. 15 vs. Detroit Red WingsDet 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 BRT FSDT/MSG+  W 4 - 1
Thu. 18 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG+/CSMA  L 2 - 3 OT
Fri. 19 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG+/MS+2  W 1 - 0
Tue. 23 at Minnesota WildMin 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT FSN/MS+2  W 4 - 1
Thu. 25 at Calgary FlamesCgy 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT MS+2/RSNW  W 2 - 1 OT
Sun. 28 at Edmonton OilersEdm 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET23:30 BRT RSN/MSG+  L 1 - 3
w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results