Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 New Jersey Devils (35-29-18)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 1 at Buffalo Sabres 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG  L 2 - 3 SO
Fri. 4 vs. Washington Capitals 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/CSM+  W 2 - 1
Sat. 5 at Carolina Hurricanes 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MS+2/FSCR  W 3 - 1
Mon. 7 vs. Calgary Flames 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RDS2/RSNW/MSG+  L 0 - 1
Thu. 10 at Ottawa Senators 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET MSG+/RSNE  L 1 - 2 SO
Fri. 11 vs. New York Islanders 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET MS+2/MSG+  L 2 - 3 SO
Sun. 13 vs. Boston Bruins 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET NESN/MSG  W 3 - 2
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results