NHL Hockey

#50
German Rubtsov
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/27/1998
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Chekhov, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - German Rubtsov had 7:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - German Rubtsov had 6:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - German Rubtsov had 8:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results