Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Anders Nilsson
W GAA Sv%
8 3.11 0.896
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 15 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 AM 北京时间6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET - Nilsson made 33 saves in Saturday's 4-1 victory over the Buffalo Sabres.
Analysis: Nilsson is not a quality fantasy option with a 3.26 GAA.
Jan. 21 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET - Nilsson made 26 saves Monday in a 4-3 SO win over Philly.
Analysis: Nilsson earned his first victory of the season after four painful defeats.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 NYI 4 217 2.75 1 2 0 - 0 1 10 112 0.911
2013-14 NYI 19 1101 3.11 8 7 2 - 2 0 57 548 0.896
Career 23 1318 3.05 9 9 2 0 2 1 67 660 0.898


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results