Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Keith Kinkaid
W GAA Sv%
9 2.81 0.904
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 7/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Farmingville, New York

Latest News
Mar. 13 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 AM 北京时间6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET - Kinkaid's 22 saves helped the Devils to a 2-1 overtime victory at Los Angeles on Saturday.
Analysis: His performance comes off a 30-save shutout Thursday at San Jose. Kinkaid, who owns a 2.44 GAA on the season, will continue to work as New Jersey's No. 1 goaltender until Cory Schneider returns from a knee sprain.
Mar. 11 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET - Kinkaid made 30 saves in a 3-0 victory in San Jose on Thursday night, his second career shutout.
Analysis: Kinkaid, who is filling in for an injured Cory Schneider, registered his other shutout against New Jersey's next opponent, the Los Angeles Kings, on Feb. 14.
Mar. 7 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Kinkaid was battered for six goals on 30 shots in Sunday's loss to Pittsburgh.
Analysis: This is all the evidence one needs to realize that Kinkaid won't be a viable fantasy option even with the increased time he'll get with Cory Schneider sidelined.
Dec. 4 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Kinkaid made 30 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Kinkaid worked some of the kinks out in his second career road win.
Nov. 21 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET15:50 GMT11:50 PM 北京时间8:50 AM MST10:50 AM EST19:50 UAE10:50 ET - Kinkaid made 22 saves Friday.
Analysis: Kinkaid doesn't see much action since Cory Schneider is a fantasy stud between the pipes.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 NJ 1 25 2.31 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 13 0.923
2014-15 NJ 19 925 2.59 6 5 4 - 1 0 40 469 0.915
2015-16 NJ 23 1240 2.81 9 9 1 - 7 2 58 605 0.904
Career 43 2191 2.71 15 14 5 0 9 2 99 1087 0.909


w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results