Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Adam Henrique
G A Pts
25 18 43
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 2/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Henrique finished with two goals as New Jersey captured a 5-4 win over Carolina on Saturday.
Analysis: Henrique has been on a roll with nine goals over his last six games.
Mar. 3 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist, but the Devils fell to San Jose 4-2 on Sunday.
Analysis: Henrique has been playing well of late, recording four goals and two assists over his last three games.
Feb. 28 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET - Adam Henrique scored twice, leading the Devils to a 5-2 victory over Columbus on Thursday.
Analysis: The center had gone seven games without a goal before finding the back of the net twice versus the Blue Jackets.
Jan. 22 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Henrique has a hand injury for the Devils.
Analysis: Henrique's future status is not known.
Jan. 22 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET20:24 GMT4:24 AM 北京时间1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST0:24 UAE (+1)15:24 ET - Henrique scored his 13th goal in Tuesday's win over St. Louis.
Analysis: Henrique has seven goals and four assists over his last 13 games.
Jan. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 win over the Habs on Tuesday.
Analysis: Henrique is flying under the radar with 10 points in his last 10 games so grab him now and pull a fast one on your fantasy brethren.
Jan. 1 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist Tuesday in a win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He's scored in three straight games.
Dec. 4 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT1:24 PM 北京时间10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET - New Jersey Devils coach Peter DeBoer told the team's website that Henrique will be a game-time decision for Wednesday's game against Montreal.
Analysis: Henrique (leg) left in the third period of Monday's 3-2 loss in Montreal.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NJ 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 NJ 74 16 35 51 8 7 0 4 3 130 12.31
2012-13 NJ 42 11 5 16 -3 16 3 2 2 78 14.10
2013-14 NJ 77 25 18 43 3 20 7 3 4 137 18.25
Career 194 52 58 110 9 43 10 9 9 348 14.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 24 5 8 13 12 11 0 0 3 40 12.50
Career 24 5 8 13 12 11 0 0 3 40 12.50

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results