Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Stephen Gionta
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-7 Born: 10/9/1983
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Rochester, New York

Latest News
Apr. 1 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET - Gionta is dealing with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: He's considered day to day for now.
Dec. 30 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - Gionta remains out because of a broken hand.
Analysis: Gionta, sidelined indefinitely since Dec. 29, has resumed skating. New Jersey general manager Lou Lamoriello disclosed that fact to NJ.com on Feb. 5.
Dec. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 AM 北京时间8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET - Gionta scored Thursday even though he is hurt.
Analysis: Gionta has an undisclosed injury.
July 2 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET16:04 GMT12:04 AM 北京时间9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST20:04 UAE12:04 ET - The New Jersey Devils have re-signed two of their own free agents, fourth-line linemates Steve Bernier and Stephen Gionta. The team announced the signings on its Twitter account Wednesday, a day after the NHL's free agency period opened.
Analysis: Gionta has spent four seasons in New Jersey, during which he has nine goals and 17 assists for 26 points in 127 career games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NJ 12 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2011-12 NJ 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 50.00
2012-13 NJ 48 4 10 14 2 14 0 0 0 58 6.90
2013-14 NJ 66 4 7 11 -8 18 0 1 1 89 4.49
2014-15 NJ 61 5 8 13 4 12 0 0 1 84 5.95
Career 188 14 25 39 -4 50 0 1 3 246 5.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 24 3 4 7 4 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
Career 24 3 4 7 4 4 0 0 0 25 12.00

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results