Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
20 20 40
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Kreider had two assists in the New York Rangers' 5-2 win over Pittsburgh on Sunday.
Analysis: Kreider has four goals and four assists in his last nine games. He had five goals and 10 assists in his first 32 contests this season.
Jan. 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Kreider had a goal and an assist as the New York Rangers completed a rare California sweep by beating the San Jose Sharks 3-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Chris Kreider scored one goal and set up Martin St. Louis for another for the Rangers, who have 13 wins in 14 games for the first time since 1973. That includes wins in a four-day span at Anaheim, Los Angeles and San Jose - the first time New York has even beaten those three teams on the road in the same season. Kreider has three goals and two assists in his last five games.
Jan. 1 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)18:20 ET - Kreider had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 victory over the Florida Panthers on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The New York Rangers forward had one goal and one assist in his first 10 games in December. He has six goals and 11 assists in 33 contests this season.
Nov. 29 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 AM 北京时间9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET - Kreider returned to the Rangers on Monday.
Analysis: Kreider was not with the Rangers on Saturday after he learned of his grandfather's death following New York's 3-0 win over Philadelphia Friday afternoon.
Nov. 24 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE13:16 ET - Kreider had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: These were his first points in seven games.
Oct. 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 AM 北京时间7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET - Kreider and defenseman John Moore were both ejected in the first half of a surprisingly rough game with the Minnesota Wild on Monday night.
Analysis: Kreider received a major penalty for boarding defenseman Jonas Brodin late in the first period, and Moore was ejected midway through the second for a blatant hit to the head of forward Erik Haula that resulted in a match penalty. Kreider was behind Brodin as they chased a loose puck in the Wild end. Kreider used his arm to shove Brodin in the middle of the back as they got to the goal line and drove him into the end boards with 15.8 seconds left in the opening period.
Oct. 22 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Kreider had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 overtime win against New Jersey on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Kreider had two assists in his previous five games. He opened the season with a goal and an assist in a win over St. Louis on Oct. 9.
Oct. 10 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Kreider scored a goal and assisted on another in New York's season-opening victory at st. Louis on Thursday.
Analysis: Kreider recorded just six multi-point performances last season.
July 23 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Kreider and the New York Rangers agreed on a two-year deal shortly before going to arbitration. The 23-year-old Kreider made a deal Wednesday morning with an average salary of $2.475 million moments before the scheduled hearing. He will receive $2.35 million next season and $2.6 million during 2015-16.
Analysis: Kreider had 17 goals and 20 assists in 66 regular-season games. During the playoffs, the left wing had five goals and eight assists in 15 games. He returned for Game 4 of New York's second-round series against Pittsburgh after missing a month with a broken left hand. He sat out nine regular-season games and 10 in the playoffs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 23 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 NYR 66 17 20 37 14 72 6 0 0 136 12.50
2014-15 NYR 71 20 20 40 19 86 7 0 4 168 11.90
Career 160 39 41 80 32 164 13 0 4 323 12.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 5 2 7 -4 6 2 0 2 29 17.24
2012-13 NYR 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2013-14 NYR 15 5 8 13 -2 14 3 0 1 29 17.24
Career 41 11 11 22 -6 20 5 0 4 66 16.67

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results