Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Matt Duchene
G A Pts
21 34 55
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1991
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Haliburton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 4 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Duchene scored the winning goal about halfway through the third period as the Colorado Avalanche kept their slim playoff hopes alive with a 4-2 victory over the Anaheim Ducks on Friday night.
Analysis: Duchene also had an assist, giving him seven points in his last five games. He has three goals and four assists in that stretch.
Mar. 29 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Duchene had one goal and two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Duchene has eight points in his last eight games.
Dec. 12 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET20:26 GMT4:26 AM 北京时间1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST0:26 UAE (+1)15:26 ET - Duchene had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 4-3 shootout win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Duchene is tied for the team lead with 20 points, six of which have come in the last six games.
Nov. 30 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Duchene scored and added an assist in Colorado's 5-2 victory Saturday.
Analysis: The 23-year-old now has eight goals and eight assists this season.
Nov. 14 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET17:55 GMT1:55 AM 北京时间10:55 AM MST12:55 PM EST21:55 UAE12:55 ET - Duchene had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has just 12 points in 18 games.
Oct. 25 6:51 AM PT7:51 AM MT8:51 AM CT9:51 AM ET13:51 GMT9:51 PM 北京时间6:51 AM MST8:51 AM EST17:51 UAE9:51 ET - Duchene had a goal and two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists in three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 24 31 55 1 16 10 1 2 180 13.33
2010-11 Col 80 27 40 67 -8 33 3 0 2 202 13.37
2011-12 Col 58 14 14 28 -11 8 5 0 2 132 10.61
2012-13 Col 47 17 26 43 -12 12 2 0 3 132 12.88
2013-14 Col 71 23 47 70 8 19 5 0 6 217 10.60
2014-15 Col 82 21 34 55 3 16 2 0 4 207 10.14
Career 419 126 192 318 -19 104 27 1 19 1070 11.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Col 2 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 8 0 6 6 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results