Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Feb. 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Marchand had a goal and two assists in Saturday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Marchand has recorded eight multi-point games this season, with five coming over his last 12 contests.
Jan. 28 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET17:38 GMT1:38 AM 北京时间10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST21:38 UAE12:38 ET - Marchand had a goal with three assists Monday against the Islanders.
Analysis: He has seven goals and five assists in his last six games.
Jan. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET - Marchand scored twice Monday in a 3-2 win over LA.
Analysis: Marchand has seven points in a sizzling four-game run.
Jan. 20 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Marchand scored a pair of goals in regulation and found the net in the shootout Sunday, but Boston lost 3-2 in Chicago.
Analysis: Marchand has four of his 14 goals and one assist in his last three games.
Jan. 15 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 AM 北京时间11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE13:44 ET - Marchand had a goal with an assist Tuesday against the Leafs.
Analysis: This snapped a three-game point drought.
Dec. 20 8:43 AM PT9:43 AM MT10:43 AM CT11:43 AM ET16:43 GMT12:43 AM 北京时间9:43 AM MST11:43 AM EST20:43 UAE11:43 ET - Marchand had two goals in Thursday's loss to the Sabres.
Analysis: He's scored three of his seven goals in the last four games.
Nov. 30 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET16:38 GMT12:38 AM 北京时间9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST20:38 UAE11:38 ET - Marchand had a goal with an assist Friday against Rangers.
Analysis: This was his first multi-point game of the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 20 0 1 1 -3 20 0 0 0 32 0.00
2010-11 Bos 77 21 20 41 25 51 2 5 2 149 14.09
2011-12 Bos 76 28 27 55 31 87 5 1 3 167 16.77
2012-13 Bos 45 18 18 36 23 27 4 2 5 91 19.78
2013-14 Bos 82 25 28 53 36 64 1 5 5 149 16.78
2014-15 Bos 8 1 2 3 -2 16 1 0 0 19 5.26
Career 308 93 96 189 110 265 13 13 15 607 15.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 25 11 8 19 12 40 0 1 1 61 18.03
2011-12 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2012-13 Bos 22 4 9 13 4 21 0 0 1 57 7.02
2013-14 Bos 12 0 5 5 4 18 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 66 16 23 39 19 81 0 1 2 163 9.82

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results