Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Claude Giroux
G A Pts
22 45 67
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/12/1988
Position: CWeight: 172 Birthplace: Hearst, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 29 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Giroux had a goal and an assist in Monday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Giroux has 18 points in his last 17 games.
Mar. 22 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE15:36 ET - Giroux snapped a six-game goal drought on Monday.
Analysis: He scored his 19th goal after logging four assists the previous six games.
Mar. 17 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET19:33 GMT3:33 AM 北京时间12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST23:33 UAE15:33 ET - Giroux had an assist in Wednesday's win over Chicago.
Analysis: Giroux has gone without a goal in five straight and is two away from his third consecutive 20-goal season.
Mar. 8 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET16:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST20:46 UAE11:46 ET - Giroux had two assists Monday.
Analysis: He has eight points in five games.
Mar. 1 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Giroux had four assists Monday night.
Analysis: Giroux has eight points in his last four games for Philly.
Feb. 28 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 AM 北京时间12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET - Giroux scored one of Philadelphia's three first-period goals and Mark Streit had three assists to lead the Flyers to a 4-2 victory over the Arizona Coyotes on Saturday.
Analysis: Giroux notched his 500th career point after sitting out three games because of an injury. "To be back on the ice and battle with your teammates (and) to get a win, there's nothing better than that," Giroux said.
Feb. 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Giroux returned to the Flyers' lineup and recorded a power-play goal in Saturday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: The Flyers' captain and points leader missed the previous three games with an upper-body injury sustained last Friday at Montreal.
Feb. 17 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET16:51 GMT12:51 AM 北京时间9:51 AM MST11:51 AM EST20:51 UAE11:51 ET - Giroux had three assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has 15 assists in 16 games.
Feb. 5 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Giroux had two goals and an assist in a 6-3 win against Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers captain has four goals and nine assists in his last nine games.
Jan. 28 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)15:20 ET - Giroux had two assists in Wednesday's win over Washington.
Analysis: Giroux has two goals and seven assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 18 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Giroux scored in regulation and in the shootout during Sunday's 2-1 win over Detroit.
Analysis: Giroux snapped a six-game goal drought and has a goal and four assists over his last three games.
Jan. 17 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE14:09 ET - Giroux had an assist in Saturday's shootout loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Giroux had just six points in his last 12 games.
Jan. 14 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Giroux finished with three assists during Wednesday's 3-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: It was his first three-assist game since April 3, 2012, and it gave him 21 on the season.
Dec. 31 11:43 PM PT12:43 AM MT1:43 AM CT2:43 AM ET7:43 GMT3:43 PM 北京时间12:43 AM MST2:43 AM EST11:43 UAE2:43 ET - Giroux ended a pair of droughts by scoring a goal Wednesday in a 4-2 loss in San Jose.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers' leading scorer had not tallied a goal in his previous six games and didn't have a point in his prior five.
Dec. 12 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE12:09 ET - Giroux had an assist Friday.
Analysis: Giroux has five goals and 10 assists in his last 10 games.
Dec. 11 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Giroux continued his hot stretch by recording a goal and two assists in Thursday's win at St. Louis.
Analysis: The Flyers' captain now has five goals and nine assists over a nine-game span. He's had at least one point in seven of those contests.
Dec. 9 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Giroux had a goal and an assist on Tuesday.
Analysis: Giroux has been effective with 11 points in his last eight games.
Dec. 5 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Giroux had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 overtime win against New Jersey on Friday.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers captain has three goals and six assists in his last six games.
Nov. 26 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 AM 北京时间12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE14:59 ET - Giroux scored the Flyers' lone goal Wednesday.
Analysis: Giroux also racked up 15 penalty minutes and needs to spend more time on the ice helping his fantasy owners rather than trying to prove how tough he is with some childish fisticuffs.
Nov. 24 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Giroux had a goal and two assists Monday against Carolina.
Analysis: Giroux is up to 16 points through 21 games for Philadelphia.
Nov. 18 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 AM 北京时间4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - Giroux notched a goal and an assist in Tuesday's loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: It's just the third multi-point effort for Giroux this season, though he's picked up his play of late by generating two goals and five assists over his last six games.
Nov. 8 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Giroux was solid in fantasy action Saturday.
Analysis: Giroux had two assists and is up to nine points as he tries to recover from a slow start.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Phi 42 9 18 27 10 14 2 0 0 67 13.43
2009-10 Phi 82 16 31 47 -9 23 8 0 2 145 11.03
2010-11 Phi 82 25 51 76 20 47 8 3 5 169 14.79
2011-12 Phi 77 28 65 93 6 29 6 0 5 242 11.57
2012-13 Phi 48 13 35 48 -7 22 6 1 2 137 9.49
2013-14 Phi 82 28 58 86 7 46 7 0 7 223 12.56
2014-15 Phi 81 25 48 73 -3 36 14 0 4 279 8.96
2015-16 Phi 78 22 45 67 -8 53 6 1 5 241 9.13
Career 574 166 351 517 14 270 57 5 30 1505 11.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 6 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 9 22.22
2009-10 Phi 23 10 11 21 7 4 3 0 2 47 21.28
2010-11 Phi 11 1 11 12 2 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2011-12 Phi 10 8 9 17 2 13 3 2 0 36 22.22
2013-14 Phi 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2015-16 Phi 6 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 63 23 39 62 13 35 6 2 2 139 16.55

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results