Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Kyle Okposo
G A Pts
27 42 69
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 4/16/1988
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 27 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 AM 北京时间7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET - Okposo remains out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Okposo, who has a team-best 27 goals and 69 points, hasn't played for the New York Islanders since March 25.
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 AM 北京时间5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET - Okposo returned Sunday.
Analysis: Okposo had a lower-body injury for the Isles.
Mar. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 AM 北京时间6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET - Okposo had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 4-1 victory over the Buffalo Sabres.
Analysis: Okposo is sizzling with eight points in a four-game run.
Mar. 11 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Okposo had three assists Monday in a win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Okposo has four points in two games and is nearing a point-per-game average. At 0.98, he's considerably higher than his previous career best of 0.65 in 2009-10.
Jan. 28 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET17:42 GMT1:42 AM 北京时间10:42 AM MST12:42 PM EST21:42 UAE12:42 ET - Okposo had a goal with two assists Monday against the Bruins.
Analysis: Okposo has seven goals and eight assists since his daughter was born earlier this month.
Jan. 26 6:49 AM PT7:49 AM MT8:49 AM CT9:49 AM ET14:49 GMT10:49 PM 北京时间7:49 AM MST9:49 AM EST18:49 UAE9:49 ET - Okposo had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 4-3 SO loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Okposo has 54 points to rank seventh in the NHL.
Jan. 22 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)15:32 ET - Okposo was credited with two assists in Tuesday's win over the Rangers.
Analysis: Okposo has at least one point in 14 of his last 17 contests, totaling 10 goals and 12 assists during that stretch.
Jan. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 AM 北京时间1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET - Okposo had a goal and an assist Monday in a 4-3 SO win over Philly.
Analysis: Okposo is up to 49 points although he apparently isn't impressive enough for the U.S. Olympic team. That's plenty good for fantasy owners, however.
Jan. 13 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Okposo recorded his third two-goal game of the season and second in seven contests in Sunday's win at Dallas.
Analysis: Okposo has seven goals and four assists during the Islanders' 6-1-0 stretch.
Jan. 3 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Okposo scored and had an assist Thursday in an overtime win over Chicago.
Analysis: He has eight points in his last three games and 13 over an eight-game point streak.
Jan. 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Okposo had a goal and two assists Tuesday in a win over Boston.
Analysis: He has six points in his last two games as part of a seven-game point streak.
Dec. 11 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Okposo had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 3-2 win over San Jose.
Analysis: He's got 28 points in 32 games. The 0.88 points per game pace is by far the highest of his career.
Dec. 4 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Okposo scored twice in Tuesday's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins.
Analysis: The winger had been scoreless in his previous eight games.
Nov. 6 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Okposo had a goal and an assist in a 6-2 loss at Washington on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Okposo has seven points in his last three games but the goal was his first in four contests.
Nov. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Okposo recorded two more assists in Saturday's 3-1 win over Boston.
Analysis: Okposo, who also notched two helpers in Friday's win over Ottawa, has 12 points in his last eight games.
Nov. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Okposo notched two assists in Friday's 5-4 shootout win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Okposo, tied for second on the team with 14 points, has six in his last four road games.
Oct. 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Okposo had two assists in Tuesday's 5-4 OT loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: Okposo is quality fantasy material with 10 points.
Oct. 20 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET20:08 GMT4:08 AM 北京时间1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST0:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Okposo had a goal and an assist Saturday night in a 4-3 loss to Carolina.
Analysis: Okposo has six points in his last four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 NYI 9 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 15 13.33
2008-09 NYI 65 18 21 39 -6 36 9 0 3 165 10.91
2009-10 NYI 80 19 33 52 -22 34 4 0 4 249 7.63
2010-11 NYI 38 5 15 20 3 40 0 0 2 72 6.94
2011-12 NYI 79 24 21 45 -15 46 3 0 2 152 15.79
2012-13 NYI 48 4 20 24 -2 38 0 0 0 101 3.96
2013-14 NYI 71 27 42 69 -9 51 5 0 4 195 13.85
Career 390 99 155 254 -48 247 22 0 16 949 10.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 1 4 -1 5 0 1 1 14 21.43
Career 6 3 1 4 -1 5 0 1 1 14 21.43

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results