Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
37 43 80
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Kessel notched two assists in Thursday's 4-3 overtime win over Boston.
Analysis: With 79 points, Kessel is three away from matching his career high set in 2011-12.
Mar. 11 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Kessel had a goal and two assists Monday in a win over Vancouver.
Analysis: He has 35 points in his last 21 games with 14 multipoint efforts in that span, so it's no wonder that he's averaging a career-best 1.11 points per game this season.
Feb. 9 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Kessel had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win against the Canucks.
Analysis: Kessel continues to enjoy a torrid run with 11 goals and 16 assists during Toronto's 11-3-1 stretch.
Feb. 7 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET - Kessel stayed hot with a pair of assists in Thursday's 4-1 win at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Kessel has notched a whopping 10 goals and 15 assists in his last 14 games. He is tied for fourth in the NHL with 63 points on the season.
Feb. 2 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 AM 北京时间6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET - Kessel again rocked the fantasy world in Saturday's win over the Sens.
Analysis: Kessel had three goals with an assist to give him 23 points in 12 games. Only the Olympic break can slow down this stud!
Jan. 26 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE14:05 ET - Kessel had a goal and an assist Saturday in a 5-4 OT loss at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Kessel is scorching with 16 points in his last nine games.
Jan. 22 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET15:24 GMT11:24 PM 北京时间8:24 AM MST10:24 AM EST19:24 UAE10:24 ET - Kessel scored twice in Tuesday's 5-2 win over the Avs.
Analysis: Kessel is scorching hot with 14 points in a seven-game run that has fantasy owners rejoicing.
Jan. 21 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE13:16 ET - Kessel had a goal and an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has at least one point in six straight games.
Jan. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Kessel tallied a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Kessel has three goals and seven assists during a five-game point streak.
Jan. 16 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Kessel scored his 22nd goal of the season in Wednesday's shootout win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Kessel has eight points over his last four games after going without a point in his previous three contests.
Jan. 15 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET18:37 GMT2:37 AM 北京时间11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST22:37 UAE13:37 ET - Kessel had three assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has a goal and six assists in the last three games.
Jan. 13 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE14:19 ET - Kessel had two assists during Sunday's 3-2 SO win over the Devils.
Analysis: Kessel has consecutive two-point efforts.
Dec. 30 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Kessel scored twice in Sunday's 5-2 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Kessel had three goals in his last two games.
Nov. 20 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET18:21 GMT2:21 AM 北京时间11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST22:21 UAE13:21 ET - Kessel also broke out of a mini-slump, scoring a pair of goals Tuesday.
Analysis: They were Kessel's first goals in five games. He had just one point in his past seven.
Nov. 18 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 AM 北京时间9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET - Kessel missed Monday's practice with the flu.
Analysis: It's unclear if he'll play Tuesday against the New York Islanders.
Nov. 9 7:53 AM PT8:53 AM MT9:53 AM CT10:53 AM ET15:53 GMT11:53 PM 北京时间8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST19:53 UAE10:53 ET - Kessel scored a beauty in regulation and James van Riemsdyk got the shootout winner Friday night as Toronto beat the New Jersey Devils 2-1.
Analysis: Kessel's 10th goal, which opened the scoring, came on a solo rush as the Leafs forward skated through two Devils in the defensive zone before beating Cory Schneider between the legs at 8:12 of the third period. It ended a Toronto scoreless stretch of almost 110 minutes.
Oct. 30 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET17:31 GMT1:31 AM 北京时间10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST21:31 UAE13:31 ET - Kessel had two goals and two assists on Tuesday and the Maple Leafs won their second game in a row, defeating the Edmonton Oilers 4-0.
Analysis: The 26-year-old winger has seven goals and 10 points in his past four games to move into a tie for second place in the NHL's point-scoring race.
Oct. 27 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Kessel scored his fifth goal in three games in a win over Pittsburgh on Saturday.
Analysis: Kessel has five goals on his last 10 shots after previously scoring twice on 36 shots.
Oct. 23 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 AM 北京时间10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE13:47 ET - Riding Kessel's three-goal performance, Toronto recovered from a poor start to defeat Anaheim 4-2 Tuesday night and deny the Ducks a club-record eighth straight win.
Analysis: Kessel, whose offense has been sporadic this season, upped his goal total to five with the hat trick. The Leafs star came into the game with two goals on 36 shots. He left with five on 40.
Oct. 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Kessel had a goal and two assists to help Toronto defeat Nashville 4-0 on Thursday.
Analysis: Kessel has gotten off to a productive start with two goals and four assists in his first five games.
Oct. 1 8:17 AM PT9:17 AM MT10:17 AM CT11:17 AM ET15:17 GMT11:17 PM 北京时间8:17 AM MST10:17 AM EST19:17 UAE11:17 ET - The Maple Leafs and Kessel have agreed to terms on a $64-million, eight-year contract extension.
Analysis: The deal was signed just hours before the Maple Leafs' opener in Montreal on Tuesday night. Kessel had one season left on his previous deal at $5.4 million. Kessel had 20 goals and 32 assists in 48 games last season.
Sep. 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET4:39 GMT12:39 PM 北京时间9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE0:39 ET - The Maple Leafs caught a bit of a break on Tuesday when the NHL suspended Kessel only for Toronto's final three preseason games for slashing Buffalo Sabres tough guy John Scott.
Analysis: Kessel had a telephone disciplinary hearing on Tuesday regarding his actions in Sunday's game. Kessel slashed Scott twice and gave him a spear, resulting in his ejection from the game. That sparked the bench-clearing brawl that led to David Clarkson's long regular-season ban. Kessel's clean record and the fact that Scott wasn't injured determined the suspension, according to NHL vice president of player safety Brendan Shanahan.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 70 11 18 29 -12 12 1 0 0 170 6.47
2007-08 Bos 82 19 18 37 -6 28 5 0 3 213 8.92
2008-09 Bos 70 36 24 60 23 16 8 0 6 232 15.52
2009-10 Tor 70 30 25 55 -8 21 8 0 5 297 10.10
2010-11 Tor 82 32 32 64 -20 24 12 1 6 325 9.85
2011-12 Tor 82 37 45 82 -10 20 10 0 6 295 12.54
2012-13 Tor 48 20 32 52 -3 18 6 0 4 161 12.42
2013-14 Tor 82 37 43 80 -5 27 8 0 6 305 12.13
Career 586 222 237 459 -41 166 58 1 36 1998 11.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 4 3 1 4 1 2 1 0 0 13 23.08
2008-09 Bos 11 6 5 11 7 4 0 0 0 38 15.79
2012-13 Tor 7 4 2 6 3 2 1 0 2 29 13.79
Career 22 13 8 21 11 8 2 0 2 80 16.25

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results