Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Frans Nielsen
G A Pts
15 18 33
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 4/24/1984
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Jan. 23 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE13:46 ET - Nielsen had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has three assists in two games after going four without a point.
Jan. 1 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET0:09 GMT8:09 AM 北京时间5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST4:09 UAE (+1)19:09 ET - Nielsen scored for the second consecutive game on Thursday.
Analysis: He has two goals and an assist in the last two games after going six straight without a point.
Dec. 9 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Nielsen scored twice in regulation and the New York Islanders beat the Philadelphia Flyers 4-3 in a shootout Tuesday night.
Analysis: Nielsen is a fantasy stud with 11 goals and 21 points.
Dec. 1 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Nielsen extended his point streak to four games with his 10th assist of the season Tuesday against the Avalanche.
Analysis: Nielsen's 19 points rank third for New York.
Nov. 17 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Nielsen had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: Nielsen scored twice in his previous game so the Dane may be getting hot.
Nov. 14 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET16:24 GMT12:24 AM 北京时间9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST20:24 UAE11:24 ET - Nielsen scored twice in the third period, backup goalie Thomas Greiss stopped 24 shots, and the Islanders beat the Anaheim Ducks 4-1 Friday night.
Analysis: This snapped a six-game goal drought for Nielsen.
Nov. 1 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)15:33 ET - Nielsen scored for the third consecutive game on Saturday.
Analysis: He has four goals in his last three games and has five to go with four assists on the season.
Oct. 27 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET16:02 GMT12:02 AM 北京时间9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST20:02 UAE12:02 ET - Nielsen scored twice as the Islanders beat the Calgary Flames 4-0 Monday night.
Analysis: He has four points in two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYI 15 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 1 16 6.25
2007-08 NYI 16 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
2008-09 NYI 59 9 24 33 -4 18 3 1 2 101 8.91
2009-10 NYI 76 12 26 38 4 6 0 1 1 136 8.82
2010-11 NYI 71 13 31 44 13 38 0 7 1 156 8.33
2011-12 NYI 82 17 30 47 -3 6 5 0 1 133 12.78
2012-13 NYI 48 6 23 29 -3 12 2 1 1 93 6.45
2013-14 NYI 80 25 33 58 -11 8 5 2 0 167 14.97
2014-15 NYI 78 14 29 43 8 12 4 1 4 157 8.92
2015-16 NYI 51 15 18 33 0 10 5 1 1 123 12.20
Career 576 114 216 330 3 110 24 14 12 1099 10.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 13 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 27 3.70

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results