Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Brandon Prust
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 3/16/1984
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 AM 北京时间7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET - Prust has apologized to referee Brad Watson for his comments following Game 2.
Analysis: Prust said after Montreal's 6-2 loss to the Tampa Bay Lightning on Sunday night that Watson insulted and cursed him. Prust said after practice Tuesday he wants to ''apologize to Brad Watson and the rest of the officials in the NHL. It was uncalled for.''
Mar. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Prust had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Prust has 16 points and is not a quality fantasy option.
Feb. 7 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 AM 北京时间8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET - Prust returned Sunday night.
Analysis: Prust was out with the flu for the Habs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Cgy 10 0 0 0 1 25 0 0 0 1 0.00
2008-09 Cgy 25 1 1 2 -4 79 0 0 1 15 6.67
2008-09 Pho 11 0 1 1 -4 29 0 0 0 8 0.00
2008-09 Tot 36 1 2 3 -8 108 0 0 1 23 4.35
2009-10 Cgy 43 1 4 5 6 98 0 0 1 23 4.35
2009-10 NYR 26 4 5 9 3 65 0 0 2 21 19.05
2009-10 Tot 69 5 9 14 9 163 0 0 3 44 11.36
2010-11 NYR 82 13 16 29 2 160 0 5 1 87 14.94
2011-12 NYR 82 5 12 17 -1 156 0 2 2 68 7.35
2012-13 Mon 38 5 9 14 11 110 0 0 1 39 12.82
2013-14 Mon 52 6 7 13 -1 121 0 0 3 49 12.24
2014-15 Mon 82 4 14 18 6 134 0 0 0 78 5.13
Career 451 39 69 108 19 977 0 7 11 389 10.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2011-12 NYR 19 1 1 2 -1 31 0 0 0 21 4.76
2012-13 Mon 4 0 1 1 -3 14 0 0 0 7 0.00
2013-14 Mon 13 0 2 2 1 32 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Mon 12 1 3 4 1 35 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 53 2 8 10 -2 116 0 0 0 67 2.99

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results