NHL Hockey

#15
Brad Richardson
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1985
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Brad Richardson had 15:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brad Richardson had 13:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Brad Richardson had 13:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Brad Richardson had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Richardson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brad Richardson had 10:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brad Richardson had 8:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brad Richardson had an assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Richardson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Richardson had 15:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Brad Richardson had 16:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brad Richardson had an assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Richardson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brad Richardson had 12:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Col 41 3 10 13 0 12 1 0 0 51 5.88
2006-07 Col 73 14 8 22 4 28 0 3 3 129 10.85
2007-08 Col 22 2 3 5 -3 8 0 0 0 32 6.25
2008-09 LA 31 0 5 5 -6 11 0 0 0 37 0.00
2009-10 LA 81 11 16 27 1 37 0 1 4 148 7.43
2010-11 LA 68 7 12 19 -13 47 0 1 1 103 6.80
2011-12 LA 59 5 3 8 -6 30 0 1 0 98 5.10
2012-13 LA 16 1 5 6 2 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2013-14 Van 73 11 12 23 1 39 1 2 2 85 12.94
2014-15 Van 45 8 13 21 0 34 0 1 1 66 12.12
2015-16 Ari 82 11 20 31 8 46 0 0 3 117 9.40
2016-17 Ari 16 5 4 9 -1 15 0 2 0 25 20.00
2017-18 Ari 76 3 12 15 -24 45 0 0 0 105 2.86
2018-19 Ari 66 19 8 27 6 22 0 3 3 128 14.84
2019-20 Ari 14 0 2 2 7 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 763 100 133 233 -24 388 2 14 17 1169 8.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Col 9 1 0 1 -3 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2009-10 LA 6 1 1 2 -7 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
2010-11 LA 6 2 3 5 -4 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2011-12 LA 13 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 LA 11 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Van 5 0 0 0 -3 15 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 50 5 5 10 -20 29 0 0 1 67 7.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results