Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Cory Schneider
W GAA Sv%
27 2.15 0.924
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 3/18/1986
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Marblehead, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 AM 北京时间8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET - Schneider will be sidelined at least two weeks with a sprained right knee.
Analysis: Coach John Hynes says after the Devils' 6-1 loss to the Pittsburgh Penguins on Sunday that doctors say Schneider has a Grade 1 sprain and the goaltender will be evaluated again in two weeks.
Mar. 2 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)15:30 ET - Schneider made 16 saves in Tuesday's 3-1 loss to Carolina.
Analysis: Schneider and Keith Kinkaid will likely split the starts on this two-game trip that includes Friday's matchup with the Stars.
Feb. 20 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET15:26 GMT11:26 PM 北京时间8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST19:26 UAE10:26 ET - Schneider made 23 saves in Friday's loss to the Isles.
Analysis: Schneider bounced back after yielding five goals in his previous start. He has a 1.88 GAA in his last nine starts.
Feb. 14 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Schneider made 31 saves in Saturday's 2-1 victory at Philadelphia.
Analysis: The Devils' All-Star lowered his season goals-against average to 1.98 and owns a splendid 1.56 GAA over his last seven starts. He's the primary reason why New Jersey is contending for a playoff spot.
Feb. 10 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET15:38 GMT11:38 PM 北京时间8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST19:38 UAE10:38 ET - Schneider made 19 saves for New Jersey on Tuesday.
Analysis: Schneider easily won against an awful Edmonton team.
Feb. 9 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET17:01 GMT1:01 AM 北京时间10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST21:01 UAE12:01 ET - Schneider made 35 saves for New Jersey in Monday's 2-1 loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: He has a 1.79 goals-against average in his last five starts.
Feb. 7 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Schneider made 27 saves in Saturday's 3-2 shootout loss to the Caps.
Analysis: Schneider is sizzling, going 5-1-1 with a 1.70 GAA in his last seven.
Feb. 3 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 AM 北京时间11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE13:13 ET - Schneider made 31 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 win over the Rangers.
Analysis: He has a 1.71 goals-against average while winning eight of his last 13 starts.
Jan. 17 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET19:13 GMT3:13 AM 北京时间12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST23:13 UAE14:13 ET - Schneider posted a 38-save shutout against Arizona on Saturday.
Analysis: He has a 1.51 goals-against average over his last eight, but is just 4-4-0 over that stretch.
Dec. 31 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET6:33 GMT2:33 PM 北京时间11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST10:33 UAE1:33 ET - Schneider stopped 36 shots in a 3-0 win over Ottawa on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Schneider has two of his three shutouts in his last six starts and is 3-2-1 with a 1.82 goals-against average in that stretch.
Dec. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Schneider stopped 38 of 39 shots in a tough shootout loss to Boston.
Analysis: The effort lowered Schneider's season goals-against average to a very solid 2.11, though he's lost two straight starts.
Dec. 18 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Schneider was reached for four goals on 25 shots in Thursday's loss to Florida.
Analysis: Schneider's been mixing some gems with some duds of late. He was coming off a 25-save shutout Tuesday at Buffalo, two days after yielding three goals on 18 shots against the Islanders.
Dec. 16 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 AM 北京时间11:48 AM MST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE13:48 ET - Schneider made 25 saves to earn his second shutout of the season, as the Devils beat the Buffalo Sabres 2-0 Tuesday night.
Analysis: Schneider has allowed two goals or fewer in 16 of his last 19 starts, but was chased in the second period of Sunday's 4-0 loss to the New York Islanders after giving up his three goals in the first 28 minutes.
Dec. 14 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Schneider struggled badly Sunday against the Islanders, allowing three goals on 18 shots before being pulled after 27-plus minutes.
Analysis: Schneider's been solid more times than not this season, so owners shouldn't be overly concerned about Sunday's clunker.
Dec. 7 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET - Schneider made 34 saves Sunday.
Analysis: Schneider faced former Canucks teammate Roberto Luongo in a special matchup.
Nov. 29 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)18:20 ET - Schneider was solid once more on Saturday, turning back 30 of 32 shots in an overtime win at Montreal.
Analysis: With a 2.03 GAA and .928 save percentage and a heavy workload, Schneider has been a good contributor to fantasy lineups this season.
Nov. 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET23:22 GMT7:22 AM 北京时间4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST3:22 UAE (+1)18:22 ET - Schneider came through with a big effort against his former team, stopping 36 shots in a 3-2 win at Vancouver.
Analysis: He's been very solid just about every time out this season, having posted a 2.05 GAA and .928 save percentage in 16 starts.
Nov. 15 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET23:28 GMT7:28 AM 北京时间4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST3:28 UAE (+1)18:28 ET - Schneider made 21 saves for his first shutout of the season Saturday against Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He's been rock-solid lately for the improving Devils, posting a 1.56 GAA while going 5-2-0 over his last seven starts. Schneider has allowed two or less goals in each of those games.
Oct. 19 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Schneider made 26 saves to help the Devils to their first win of the season over the New York Rangers on Sunday.
Analysis: He was perfect after surrendering a Derek Stepan goal 3:12 into the game, holding the Rangers right there for a 2-1 overtime victory.
Oct. 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 AM 北京时间8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET - Schneider was back between the pipes Friday against San Jose.
Analysis: New Jersey's top goaltender missed Tuesday's 3-1 loss to Nashville as his wife gave birth to the couple's first child.
Oct. 10 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET15:24 GMT11:24 PM 北京时间8:24 AM MST10:24 AM EST19:24 UAE11:24 ET - Schneider took the loss in New Jersey's season-opening 3-1 loss to Winnipeg on Friday.
Analysis: He allowed three second-period goals and finished with 30 saves.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Van 8 355 3.38 2 4 1 - 0 0 20 162 0.877
2009-10 Van 2 78 3.80 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 59 0.915
2010-11 Van 25 1371 2.23 16 4 2 - 0 1 51 714 0.929
2011-12 Van 33 1832 1.96 20 8 1 - 2 3 60 945 0.937
2012-13 Van 30 1733 2.11 17 9 4 - 1 5 61 835 0.927
2013-14 NJ 45 2679 1.97 16 15 12 - 8 3 88 1107 0.921
2014-15 NJ 69 3923 2.26 26 31 9 - 12 5 148 1982 0.925
2015-16 NJ 58 3412 2.15 27 25 6 - 6 4 122 1597 0.924
Career 270 15388 2.16 124 97 35 0 29 21 555 7401 0.925

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Van 5 162 2.58 0 0 0 - 0 0 7 82 0.915
2011-12 Van 3 182 1.31 1 2 0 - 0 0 4 101 0.960
2012-13 Van 2 117 4.62 0 2 0 - 0 0 9 75 0.880
Career 10 462 2.59 1 4 0 0 0 0 20 258 0.922

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results