Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Corey Perry
G A Pts
43 39 82
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1985
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Perry was credited with his 38th assist in Monday's win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Perry has six goals and seven assists over his last 10 games.
Apr. 7 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Perry scored his 42nd goal of the season in Sunday's loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: Perry's 42 goals this season trail only the 49 by Alex Ovechkin and he has five goals in his last five games.
Apr. 3 7:23 AM PT8:23 AM MT9:23 AM CT10:23 AM ET14:23 GMT10:23 PM 北京时间7:23 AM MST9:23 AM EST18:23 UAE10:23 ET - Perry rewarded fantasy owners Wednesday.
Analysis: Perry had two goals and an assist to give him 78 points - six in his last three games. He also reached the coveted 40-goal plateau.
Apr. 1 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Perry scored for the second straight game Monday against Winnipeg.
Analysis: Perry's 39 goals mark the second-highest total of his career, trailing only his 50-goal season in 2010-11.
Mar. 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Perry scored twice in Friday's home loss to Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Perry has four goals and an assist in his last three games.
Mar. 3 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 AM 北京时间11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE13:10 ET - Perry had two goals and an assist in the first period, and the Ducks jumped out to an early 5-0 lead in their second straight victory out of the Olympic break Sunday.
Analysis: Perry got his 31st and 32nd goals during his sixth multigoal game of the season.
Feb. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Perry scored his 30th goal in Saturday's win at Nashville.
Analysis: Perry had been without a point during the Ducks' three-game slide with a minus-5 rating.
Jan. 16 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Perry had two goals and two assists in Wednesday's 9-1 rout of the 'Nucks.
Analysis: Perry is up to 10 points in his last six games.
Jan. 12 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Perry had two assists in Saturday's 5-3 win over the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Perry has six points in a four-game run.
Jan. 8 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET - Perry had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 5-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: Perry is tied for seventh in the NHL with 46 points, nine of which have come in the last eight games.
Jan. 6 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 AM 北京时间10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE12:47 ET - Perry scored his league-leading eighth game-winning goal of the season with 1.3 seconds on the clock in overtime, giving the Anaheim Ducks a come-from-behind 4-3 victory over the Vancouver Canucks on Sunday night.
Analysis: Perry has 44 points through 44 games. During his 50-goal MVP season of 2010-11, he had 21 goals through his first 44 games. Perry had 15 goals and 36 points in the 44 games he played during last season's lockout-shortened 48-game schedule.
Dec. 16 8:02 AM PT9:02 AM MT10:02 AM CT11:02 AM ET16:02 GMT12:02 AM 北京时间9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST20:02 UAE11:02 ET - Perry's seven-game goal streak ended Sunday against the Oilers.
Analysis: It also snapped a nine-game point streak.
Dec. 10 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET - Perry scored twice in Monday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Perry remained hot with his seventh goal in his last six games. He has 11 points over an eight-game point streak.
Nov. 24 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET - Perry's 13th goal of the season in Saturday's win over Phoenix tied him with Ryan Getzlaf for the team lead.
Analysis: Perry has seven goals in his last 12 games, though he owns a minus-1 rating through his last seven.
Nov. 16 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE13:32 ET - Perry had a goal with and assist against Carolina on Friday.
Analysis: He has six goals and four assists in eight November games.
Nov. 11 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Perry had a goal and an assist as the league-leading Anaheim Ducks extended their winning streak to five with a 3-1 victory over the Vancouver Canucks on Sunday night.
Analysis: Perry has five goals and three assists during a five-game point streak.
Nov. 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Perry recorded his 11th goal and 10th assist of the season in Sunday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Perry remains one of the biggest reasons for Anaheim's red-hot start. He has eight points in his last five games and 12 during the team's current 8-0-1 stretch.
Nov. 9 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET16:13 GMT12:13 AM 北京时间9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST20:13 UAE11:13 ET - Perry had two assists in Friday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: He has four goals and two assists in the last four games.
Nov. 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Perry got the tiebreaking goal right before the second-period buzzer, and the Anaheim Ducks stayed atop the league standings with a 5-2 victory over the Phoenix Coyotes on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The goal was Perry's fourth in the last three games.
Nov. 5 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET17:49 GMT1:49 AM 北京时间10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST21:49 UAE12:49 ET - Perry had a goal in Tuesday's win over the Rangers.
Analysis: He has three goals in two games.
Nov. 3 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - Perry scored twice in Saturday's 6-3 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Perry has now recorded at least two points in six of 15 games. The Ducks are 8-0-0 when he posts at least one.
Oct. 28 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET17:03 GMT1:03 AM 北京时间10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST21:03 UAE13:03 ET - Perry had a goal with an assist Sunday.
Analysis: Perry scored with 2:25 remaining in the third period on Sunday night and Anaheim edged Columbus 4-3, ending the Blue Jackets' three-game winning streak.
Oct. 21 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 AM 北京时间10:44 AM MST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE13:44 ET - Perry had two goals and with an assist in Sunday's win over the Stars.
Analysis: He has five and assists this season.
Oct. 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET4:38 GMT12:38 PM 北京时间9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE0:38 ET - Perry scored two goals in the Ducks' 4-1 win over Ottawa on Sunday.
Analysis: Perry had three goals and three assists in the past four games after being held without a point in a season-opening loss at Colorado on Oct. 2. He has two points in each of the last two contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 56 13 12 25 1 50 4 0 2 98 13.27
2006-07 Anh 82 17 27 44 12 55 4 0 3 194 8.76
2007-08 Anh 70 29 25 54 12 108 11 0 4 200 14.50
2008-09 Anh 78 32 40 72 10 109 10 0 8 283 11.31
2009-10 Anh 82 27 49 76 0 111 6 1 2 270 10.00
2010-11 Anh 82 50 48 98 9 104 14 4 11 290 17.24
2011-12 Anh 80 37 23 60 -7 127 14 1 6 277 13.36
2012-13 Anh 44 15 21 36 10 72 5 0 5 128 11.72
2013-14 Anh 81 43 39 82 32 65 8 0 9 280 15.36
Career 655 263 284 547 79 801 76 6 50 2020 13.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 11 0 3 3 -4 16 0 0 0 14 0.00
2006-07 Anh 21 6 9 15 5 37 1 0 1 58 10.34
2007-08 Anh 3 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 0 7 28.57
2008-09 Anh 13 8 6 14 2 36 2 0 1 41 19.51
2010-11 Anh 6 2 6 8 0 4 1 1 1 18 11.11
2012-13 Anh 7 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 4 7 11 -2 19 2 0 0 38 10.53
Career 74 22 34 56 2 124 6 1 3 200 11.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results