Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
29 27 56
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 29 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET15:09 GMT11:09 PM 北京时间8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST19:09 UAE11:09 ET - Parise scored twice and tallied two assists in Minnesota's Game 6 victory over Colorado on Monday.
Analysis: Parise's performance marked the fourth four-point effort by any player in this postseason, with three of those coming in the Colorado-Minnesota series. Parise has three goals and seven assists in the series, tied with Nathan MacKinnon for the most in the playoffs entering Tuesday.
Apr. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Parise scored his 29th goal in Sunday's finale against Nashville.
Analysis: Parise closed the season with 14 goals and 15 assists over his final 28 games.
Apr. 1 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Parise found the back of the net for the third straight game with his 28th goal in Monday's win over the Kings. He also tallied his 23rd assist.
Analysis: Parise has come alive as the season winds down, notching five goals and an assist over his last five contests.
Mar. 30 11:03 AM PT12:03 PM MT1:03 PM CT2:03 PM ET18:03 GMT2:03 AM 北京时间11:03 AM MST1:03 PM EST22:03 UAE14:03 ET - Parise scored twice in Saturday's win at Phoenix.
Analysis: Parise has 15 points in his last 12 road games.
Jan. 31 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 AM 北京时间12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET - Parise had two goals and two assists in Thursday's loss at Colorado, marking his first four-point game since Dec. 16, 2011.
Analysis: Parise has broken out for seven points in his last two games after totaling seven points in his previous 16 contests.
Jan. 29 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 AM 北京时间11:39 AM MST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE13:39 ET - Parise had a goal and two assists for the Wild in a 4-2 victory Tuesday night.
Analysis: He had one point in his previous eight games.
Dec. 23 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 AM 北京时间5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET - Parise has been cleared to return from the broken left foot that has kept him out of the last 14 games. The Wild said after the pre-game skate Thursday morning that Parise will play against Chicago. He last suited up Dec. 22.
Analysis: Parise was hurt initially Nov. 25 when he blocked a shot at St. Louis. He was held out of the next game but returned the game after and played another month, trying to push through the pain. Over those 12 games, Parise had only four goals and one assist. The Wild decided to shut him down and let him fully heal. In 37 games this season, Parise has 15 goals and 12 assists.
Dec. 9 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET16:59 GMT12:59 AM 北京时间9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST20:59 UAE11:59 ET - Parise had two goals in a win over San Jose on Sunday.
Analysis: He has three goals in three games.
Nov. 29 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 AM 北京时间6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)20:06 ET - Parise was in the starting lineup for the Minnesota Wild against the Colorado Avalanche on Friday.
Analysis: Parise blocked a shot with his left foot in a loss to St. Louis on Monday and was expected to miss 2 to 3 weeks with a contusion. But Minnesota's leading scorer skated in pregame warmups and decided he felt good enough to play against Colorado.
Nov. 26 12:08 AM PT1:08 AM MT2:08 AM CT3:08 AM ET8:08 GMT4:08 PM 北京时间1:08 AM MST3:08 AM EST12:08 UAE3:08 ET - Parise missed Wednesday night's game against the Phoenix Coyotes due to an injured left foot. Parise suffered the injury on Monday night in St. Louis when he blocked a slap shot by Alexander Steen of the Blues.
Analysis: The team announced Tuesday that Parise is expected to miss 2 to 3 weeks, but he surprised teammates by joining them for the Wild's morning skate on Wednesday. Parise is Minnesota's leading scorer with 22 points in 25 games. He hadn't missed a game since the 2010-11 season when he played for the New Jersey Devils.
Nov. 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Parise had a goal and an assist Saturday in a 3-2 SO win over the Jets.
Analysis: Parise turned in a second straight multi-point effort.
Nov. 21 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Parise assisted on two goals in Wednesday's win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Parise has played well during Minnesota's 8-1-1 stretch, recording four goals and seven assists.
Nov. 14 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Parise scored his ninth goal of the season in Wednesday's shootout win over Tornoto.
Analysis: Parise has 11 points over his last 10 games with Minnesota going 8-1-1 during that stretch.
Nov. 8 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Parise was credited with his seventh assist of the season in Thursday's shootout loss to Washington.
Analysis: Parise, whose 15 points lead Minnesota, has an assist in four straight games.
Nov. 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Parise scored twice and added an assist in Tuesday's 5-1 win over Calgary.
Analysis: Parise has picked up the pace of late, posting nine points during Minnesota's 6-1-0 stretch. He leads the team with 14 on the season.
Oct. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 AM 北京时间12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE15:55 ET - Parise scored his first two goals of the year Saturday against Anaheim.
Analysis: The left wing tallied 18 in 48 games last year. He'll look to improve on that number in his second season with the Wild.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 81 14 18 32 -1 28 2 0 5 133 10.53
2006-07 NJ 82 31 31 62 -3 30 9 0 7 247 12.55
2007-08 NJ 81 32 33 65 13 25 10 1 8 266 12.03
2008-09 NJ 82 45 49 94 30 24 14 0 8 364 12.36
2009-10 NJ 81 38 44 82 24 32 9 1 5 347 10.95
2010-11 NJ 13 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 49 6.12
2011-12 NJ 82 31 38 69 -5 32 7 3 3 293 10.58
2012-13 Min 48 18 20 38 2 16 7 0 4 182 9.89
2013-14 Min 67 29 27 56 10 30 14 1 5 245 11.84
Career 617 241 263 504 69 223 72 6 46 2126 11.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 9 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2006-07 NJ 11 7 3 10 4 8 2 0 1 45 15.56
2007-08 NJ 5 1 4 5 -5 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2008-09 NJ 7 3 3 6 2 2 1 0 1 29 10.34
2009-10 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 1 0 20 5.00
2011-12 NJ 24 8 7 15 -8 4 3 0 1 87 9.20
2012-13 Min 5 1 0 1 -7 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Min 13 4 10 14 -3 6 2 0 1 49 8.16
Career 79 26 32 58 -17 26 9 1 4 288 9.03

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results