Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Eric Staal
G A Pts
21 40 61
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1984
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 14 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 AM 北京时间12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE15:59 ET - Staal scored twice in regulation and had the only goal in the shootout to lead the Carolina Hurricanes to a 6-5 victory over the Philadelphia Flyers in regular-season finale Sunday.
Analysis: After scoring 21 goals and registering 40 assists, the Hurricanes captain will enter next season on the verge of some career milestones. Staal has 289 goals, 399 assists and 688 points.
Jan. 28 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE12:46 ET - Staal had two goals Monday against the Jackets.
Analysis: He has four goals and five assists in his last six games.
Jan. 24 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Staal recorded his team-leading 30th assist in Thursday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Staal has five assists and a goal over his last four games.
Jan. 19 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Staal recorded his 26th and 27th assists in Saturday's win over Florida.
Analysis: Staal has recorded three two-assist performances over his last five contests.
Jan. 4 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 AM 北京时间7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET - The NHL's website is reporting that Staal could miss the next five or six days.
Analysis: The Carolina Hurricanes captain left the game Jan. 4 against the New York Isles with a lower-body injury.
Jan. 3 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Staal recorded a pair of assists Thursday in an overtime win at Washington.
Analysis: He has five points in his last two games.
Jan. 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Staal had a goal and two assists Tuesday in a win over Montreal.
Analysis: He has 10 points in his last nine games.
Nov. 28 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET17:22 GMT1:22 AM 北京时间10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST21:22 UAE12:22 ET - Staal had an assist Wednesday against the Devils to extend his point streak to five games.
Analysis: Staal has a goal and six assists in the last five games.
Nov. 25 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET17:08 GMT1:08 AM 北京时间10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST21:08 UAE12:08 ET - Staal had a goal and two assists in Sunday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Staal has three goals and five assists in the last six games.
Oct. 20 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Staal had two assists as the Hurricanes held on for a 4-3 win over the New York Islanders on Saturday night.
Analysis: Staal has a modest seven points through seven games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Car 81 11 20 31 -6 40 2 1 3 164 6.71
2005-06 Car 82 45 55 100 -8 81 19 4 4 279 16.13
2006-07 Car 82 30 40 70 -6 68 12 1 1 288 10.42
2007-08 Car 82 38 44 82 -2 50 14 0 7 310 12.26
2008-09 Car 82 40 35 75 15 50 14 1 8 372 10.75
2009-10 Car 70 29 41 70 4 68 13 0 5 277 10.47
2010-11 Car 81 33 43 76 -10 72 12 3 8 296 11.15
2011-12 Car 82 24 46 70 -20 48 7 3 3 262 9.16
2012-13 Car 48 18 35 53 5 54 3 1 4 152 11.84
2013-14 Car 79 21 40 61 -13 74 1 2 0 230 9.13
Career 769 289 399 688 -41 605 97 16 43 2630 10.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 25 9 19 28 0 8 7 0 1 87 10.34
2008-09 Car 18 10 5 15 -3 4 3 0 1 73 13.70
Career 43 19 24 43 -3 12 10 0 2 160 11.88

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results