Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Pierre-Alexandre Parenteau
G A Pts
20 21 41
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 3/24/1983
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 22 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 AM 北京时间12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE15:29 ET - Parenteau scored his 18th goal on Monday.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists in his last five games.
Mar. 20 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Parenteau had a pair of assists in Saturday's 4-1 win over the Sabres.
Analysis: Parenteau has six goals and seven assists in his last 18 games.
Feb. 28 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT1:07 PM 北京时间10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET - Parenteau is out with muscle cramping.
Analysis: Parenteau is day to day.
Feb. 26 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Parenteau had a goal and an assist and the Maple Leafs earned their first victory in nearly two weeks, topping the Carolina Hurricanes 3-1 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Parenteau is unsure if he'll remain a member of the Toronto Maple Leafs beyond the trade deadline on Monday. "It's in the back of your mind obviously," Parenteau said of a potential trade. "I try not to think about it."
Feb. 16 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 AM 北京时间11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE13:27 ET - Parenteau had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in seven games this month.
Feb. 3 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET18:03 GMT2:03 AM 北京时间11:03 AM MST1:03 PM EST22:03 UAE13:03 ET - Parenteau scored a power-play goal with 1:54 left in overtime and Toronto rallied from a two-goal deficit in the third period to beat the Boston Bruins 4-3 and end a four-game skid Tuesday.
Analysis: Formerly known as P.A., Parenteau has just three points in 11 games.
Jan. 7 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Parenteau finished with a pair of goals in Wednesday's 4-0 win at Anaheim.
Analysis: Parenteau has totaled five goals and six assists in his last 12 games.
Nov. 18 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Parenteau scored a pair of gaols in a 5-1 win over Colorado on Tuesday.
Analysis: Parenteau has four of his six goals and one assist in his past five games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Chi 5 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2009-10 NYR 22 3 5 8 -2 4 1 0 0 38 7.89
2010-11 NYI 81 20 33 53 -8 46 9 0 2 161 12.42
2011-12 NYI 80 18 49 67 -8 89 6 0 2 167 10.78
2012-13 Col 48 18 25 43 -11 38 6 0 1 105 17.14
2013-14 Col 55 14 19 33 3 30 1 0 1 110 12.73
2014-15 Mon 56 8 14 22 0 30 3 0 1 97 8.25
2015-16 Tor 77 20 21 41 0 68 7 0 3 168 11.90
Career 424 101 167 268 -27 307 33 0 10 853 11.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2014-15 Mon 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 15 2 3 5 0 4 0 0 1 32 6.25

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results