Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Kari Lehtonen
W GAA Sv%
25 2.97 0.905
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-4 Born: 11/16/1983
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Lehtonen made 37 saves in a shutout victory Friday.
Analysis: It was Lehtonen's fourth clean sheet this season. He has a 2.87 goals-against average.
Jan. 14 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Lehtonen was pulled very early Tuesday.
Analysis: Lehtonen had allowed two goals on five shots before his earliest exit this season just 10 minutes into Tuesday night's game. This figures to wreck his confidence and it is a questionable coaching move by a desperate Lindy Ruff.
Jan. 4 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Lehtonen made 21 saves in Saturday's 7-1 rout of Minnesota.
Analysis: Lehtonen has won seven of his last nine starts, including four in a row behind a 1.50 GAA.
Jan. 1 7:18 AM PT8:18 AM MT9:18 AM CT10:18 AM ET15:18 GMT11:18 PM 北京时间8:18 AM MST10:18 AM EST19:18 UAE10:18 ET - Lehtonen made 32 saves Wednesday.
Analysis: Lehtonen posted his 30th shutout, and third this season.
Dec. 20 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET17:29 GMT1:29 AM 北京时间10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST21:29 UAE12:29 ET - Lehtonen made 21 saves to win his third straight start Friday.
Analysis: He's stopped 48 of 49 shots in the last two games.
Dec. 18 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET17:07 GMT1:07 AM 北京时间10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST21:07 UAE12:07 ET - Lehtonen finished with 27 saves for his second shutout this season Wednesday.
Analysis: Lehtonen has won six of his last nine starts, and has taken six of nine on eht road.
Dec. 14 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Lehtonen made 28 saves in Saturday's 4-3 win over New Jersey.
Analysis: Lehtonen is 5-2-1 despite a shaky 3.22 GAA in his last eight games.
Nov. 26 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Lehtonen stopped 35 of 37 shots to help Dallas get past Edmonton 3-2 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Lehtonen has a 2.33 goals-against average while winning his last three starts.
Nov. 14 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Lehtonen made 27 saves in Thursday's 2-0 win in Los Angeles.
Analysis: It was his first shutout of the season and it came at a good time. Lehtonen had been 1-3-2 with a 3.16 goals-against average in his previous six starts.
Oct. 19 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET15:46 GMT11:46 PM 北京时间8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST19:46 UAE11:46 ET - Lehtonen stopped 31 of 37 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Lehtonen was poor but so was the defensive effort for Dallas.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2003-04 Atl 4 239 1.25 4 0 - 0 0 1 5 106 0.953
2005-06 Atl 38 2165 2.94 20 15 0 - 3 2 106 1123 0.906
2006-07 Atl 68 3934 2.79 34 24 9 - 5 4 183 2075 0.912
2007-08 Atl 48 2706 2.90 17 22 5 - 2 4 131 1560 0.916
2008-09 Atl 46 2624 3.06 19 22 3 - 4 3 134 1498 0.911
2009-10 Dal 12 662 2.81 6 4 0 - 0 0 31 350 0.911
2010-11 Dal 69 4119 2.55 34 24 11 - 9 3 175 2043 0.914
2011-12 Dal 59 3496 2.33 32 22 4 - 6 4 136 1739 0.922
2012-13 Dal 36 1986 2.66 15 14 3 - 3 1 88 1050 0.916
2013-14 Dal 65 3803 2.41 33 20 10 - 5 5 153 1888 0.919
2014-15 Dal 51 2905 2.97 25 13 10 - 2 4 144 1511 0.905
Career 496 28645 2.69 239 180 55 0 39 31 1286 14943 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Atl 2 118 5.59 0 2 0 - 0 0 11 73 0.849
2013-14 Dal 6 345 3.29 2 4 0 - 0 1 19 165 0.885
Career 8 463 3.88 2 6 0 0 0 1 30 238 0.874

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results