Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Johan Hedberg
W GAA Sv%
6 2.76 0.883
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1973
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Leksand, Sweden

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 27 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET - Hedberg made 17 saves in a 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday.
Analysis: Hedberg and the Devils' dismal season is finally over. The reigning Eastern Conference champions were a total flop.
Apr. 11 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Hedberg made 15 saves in his first start since March 19 and earned his sixth win of the season, 3-2 over Pittsburgh on Thursday night.
Analysis: The New Jersey Devils' backup goaltender had been dealing with general soreness.
Mar. 11 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 AM 北京时间12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE15:24 ET - Hedberg made 23 saves Sunday in a 3-2 SO win over the Jets.
Analysis: 'The Moose' has a terrific nickname but his poor record and 87.9 save percentage aren't helping anybody in fantasy play.
Feb. 11 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET20:51 GMT4:51 AM 北京时间1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST0:51 UAE (+1)15:51 ET - New Jersey Devils backup goaltender Johan Hedberg continued his strong start to the season by stopping 23 shots in a 3-1 victory over Pittsburgh on Sunday.
Analysis: Hedberg is 2-0-1 with a 0.65 goals-against average in his three games this season and he has helped New Jersey produced a five-game win streak it which it's allowed five goals.
Feb. 4 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 AM 北京时间5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)19:37 ET - Hedberg made 22 saves Sunday in a 3-0 road win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Hedberg is now 5-0-1 with a ridiculous 0.49 GAA and three shutouts in his last six games dating to 2011-12.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2000-01 Pit 9 544 2.64 7 1 - 1 0 0 24 253 0.905
2001-02 Pit 66 3876 2.75 25 34 - 7 3 6 178 1851 0.904
2002-03 Pit 41 2410 3.14 14 22 - 4 4 1 126 1197 0.895
2003-04 Van 21 1097 2.51 8 6 - 2 0 3 46 459 0.900
2005-06 Dal 19 1078 2.67 12 4 1 - 1 0 48 472 0.898
2006-07 Atl 21 1057 2.89 9 4 2 - 2 0 51 500 0.898
2007-08 Atl 36 1927 3.46 14 15 3 - 3 1 111 1026 0.892
2008-09 Atl 33 1716 3.49 13 12 3 - 3 0 100 875 0.886
2009-10 Atl 47 2631 2.62 21 16 6 - 4 3 115 1355 0.915
2010-11 NJ 34 1717 2.38 15 12 2 - 1 3 68 777 0.912
2011-12 NJ 27 1591 2.23 17 7 2 - 3 4 59 718 0.918
2012-13 NJ 19 1108 2.76 6 10 3 - 1 1 51 435 0.883
Career 373 20758 2.82 161 143 22 14 25 22 977 9918 0.901

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2000-01 Pit 18 1123 2.30 9 9 - 0 1 2 43 482 0.911
2003-04 Van 2 98 2.45 1 1 - 0 1 0 4 51 0.922
2006-07 Atl 2 117 2.56 0 2 0 - 1 0 5 69 0.928
2011-12 NJ 1 36 1.67 0 1 0 - 0 0 1 14 0.929
Career 23 1374 2.31 10 13 0 0 3 2 53 616 0.914

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results