Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Henrik Sedin
G A Pts
11 39 50
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/26/1980
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 14 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Sedin closed his season with two assists Sunday against Calgary.
Analysis: Sedin was barely more productive this season, tallying 50 points after finishing with 45 in 2012-13 despite playing 22 fewer games.
Mar. 25 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET4:30 GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST8:30 UAE0:30 ET - Sedin left in the second period against Buffalo on March 23 with an apparent left leg injury.
Analysis: It's not clear when Sedin will play next.
Mar. 20 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Sedin had two assists in Wednesday's win over Nashville.
Analysis: He has five points in his last three games, so he's getting back to being himself.
Feb. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT1:12 PM 北京时间10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET - Sedin returned Wednesday for Vancouver.
Analysis: Sedin did not play for Sweden during the Olympics to nurse rib and finger injuries.
Jan. 20 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET20:28 GMT4:28 AM 北京时间1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)15:28 ET - Sedin is considered day-to-day with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Sedin's NHL ironman streak ended at 679 games. He last missed a game 10 seasons ago.
Jan. 6 9:52 AM PT10:52 AM MT11:52 AM CT12:52 PM ET17:52 GMT1:52 AM 北京时间10:52 AM MST12:52 PM EST21:52 UAE12:52 ET - Sedin had a goal with two assists Sunday against the Ducks.
Analysis: He has two goals and eight assists in the last 10 contests.
Nov. 29 6:20 AM PT7:20 AM MT8:20 AM CT9:20 AM ET14:20 GMT10:20 PM 北京时间7:20 AM MST9:20 AM EST18:20 UAE9:20 ET - Sedin had two assists versus Ottawa on Thursday.
Analysis: He has four goals and three assists in the last seven games.
Nov. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Sedin scored two goals as the Vancouver Canucks beat the Columbus Blue Jackets 6-2 Friday night.
Analysis: While Sedin had good numbers in this one, keep in mind it came against the lowly Blue Jackets and is no indication of future success.
Nov. 1 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - Twin superstars Daniel and Henrik Sedin have signed four-year contract extensions with the Vancouver Canucks.
Analysis: Henrik Sedin - the Canucks' captain - began Friday leading the NHL this season with 15 assists and tied for second with 18 points. Daniel Sedin is tied for seventh with 15 points (six goals, nine assists). The Swedish natives have both played their entire careers in Vancouver. Daniel was selected second overall and Henrik third in the 1999 NHL Entry Draft.
Oct. 25 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 AM 北京时间12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE15:54 ET - Sedin tallied two assists in a shootout win at New Jersey on Thursday, pushing his season total to 12.
Analysis: Sedin now has 15 points on the season, recording at least one in 11 of 12 games.
Oct. 16 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Sedin assisted on two goals in Vancouver's 3-2 win over Philadelphia on Tuesday.
Analysis: Sedin has eight assists and one goal through seven contests, registering at least one point in all but one game.
Oct. 6 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Henrik Sedin had three assists Saturday against Edmonton.
Analysis: He has four points in his first two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Van 82 9 20 29 -2 38 2 0 1 98 9.18
2001-02 Van 82 16 20 36 9 36 3 0 1 78 20.51
2002-03 Van 78 8 31 39 9 38 4 1 1 81 9.88
2003-04 Van 76 11 31 42 23 32 2 0 2 99 11.11
2005-06 Van 82 18 57 75 11 56 5 1 0 113 15.93
2006-07 Van 82 10 71 81 19 66 1 0 2 134 7.46
2007-08 Van 82 15 61 76 6 56 4 1 2 141 10.64
2008-09 Van 82 22 60 82 22 48 4 0 8 143 15.38
2009-10 Van 82 29 83 112 35 48 4 2 5 166 17.47
2010-11 Van 82 19 75 94 26 40 8 0 4 157 12.10
2011-12 Van 82 14 67 81 23 52 8 0 6 113 12.39
2012-13 Van 48 11 34 45 19 24 1 1 1 70 15.71
2013-14 Van 70 11 39 50 3 42 4 0 1 97 11.34
Career 1010 193 649 842 203 576 50 6 34 1490 12.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Van 4 0 4 4 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2001-02 Van 6 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 7 42.86
2002-03 Van 14 3 2 5 -2 8 1 0 0 15 20.00
2003-04 Van 7 2 2 4 0 2 2 0 0 11 18.18
2006-07 Van 12 2 2 4 -8 14 1 0 1 24 8.33
2008-09 Van 10 4 6 10 2 2 1 0 0 19 21.05
2009-10 Van 12 3 11 14 3 6 0 0 1 23 13.04
2010-11 Van 25 3 19 22 -11 16 2 0 1 46 6.52
2011-12 Van 5 2 3 5 0 4 2 0 0 13 15.38
2012-13 Van 4 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 99 22 52 74 -15 56 9 0 4 166 13.25

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results