Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Kyle Turris
G A Pts
24 40 64
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Turris had a goal and an assist in a 3-0 victory over the New York Rangers on Thursday night.
Analysis: Turris has eight goals and 10 assists in his past 15 contests. He's also riding a five-game point streak.
Apr. 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Turris had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Turris has been a fantasy delight with 14 points in his last 11 games.
Apr. 5 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Turris scored his 23rd goal against the Capitals on Saturday.
Analysis: Turris is three shy of his career-best 26 goals from last season, though his 58 points puts him even with his personal-high total from 2013-14.
Apr. 3 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Turris had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Turris is up to 57 points - one shy of his career high.
Mar. 22 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Turris scored two goals for the second straight game in Saturday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Turris has 12 goals and 10 assists in his last 22 contests.
Mar. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Turris recorded his 18th and 19th goals of the season and his 31st assist Thursday versus Boston.
Analysis: Turris has three goals in his last four games after scoring once in his previous eight.
Mar. 5 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET - Turris had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 3-1 win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Turris has been terrific of late with 14 points in his last 11 games.
Dec. 30 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Turris recorded his 17th assist in Monday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Though Monday's point came at home, Turris continues to be much more productive on the road. He has eight points in 16 contests in Ottawa compared to 16 in 20 games away from home.
Dec. 20 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Turris had a goal and an assist as the Ottawa Senators beat the Anaheim Ducks 6-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: Turris has three goals and four assists during a five-game point streak. He's scored those goals in the past two contests. Turris is tied with Erik Karlsson for the team lead with 23 points (seven goals, 16 assists).
Dec. 18 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE12:09 ET - Turris provided the offense with a pair of goals Wednesday.
Analysis: Turris ended a 10-game goal drought that was no doubt part of why coach Paul MacLean was fired.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pho 3 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2008-09 Pho 63 8 12 20 -15 21 3 0 3 91 8.79
2010-11 Pho 65 11 14 25 0 16 0 0 1 116 9.48
2011-12 Pho 6 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Ott 49 12 17 29 12 27 1 0 2 133 9.02
2011-12 Tot 55 12 17 29 10 31 1 0 2 142 8.45
2012-13 Ott 48 12 17 29 6 24 3 0 2 118 10.17
2013-14 Ott 82 26 32 58 22 39 6 2 5 215 12.09
2014-15 Ott 82 24 40 64 5 36 4 1 6 215 11.16
Career 398 93 133 226 23 169 17 3 19 908 10.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pho 4 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2011-12 Ott 7 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 1 11 9.09
2012-13 Ott 10 6 3 9 2 13 1 1 1 29 20.69
2014-15 Ott 6 1 1 2 -2 18 1 0 0 21 4.76
Career 27 9 8 17 0 35 2 1 2 69 13.04

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results