MLB Baseball

Colorado Rockies (68-57)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 NYM 5-4 61-46 M. Dunn H. Robles    36,698
Wed. 2 NYM 5-10 61-47 C. Bradford T. Chatwood    36,945
Thu. 3 NYM 5-4 62-47 G. Holland H. Robles    35,276
Fri. 4 Phi 4-3 63-47 M. Dunn L. Garcia G. Holland  35,092
Sat. 5 Phi 8-5 64-47 J. Gray N. Pivetta    40,563
Sun. 6 Phi 2-3 64-48 E. Ramos G. Holland H. Neris  48,069
Tue. 8 @ Cle 1-4 64-49 C. Kluber G. Holland    26,088
Wed. 9 @ Cle 3-2 65-49 C. Estevez Z. McAllister T. Chatwood  25,539
Fri. 11 @ Mia 3-6 65-50 J. Tazawa J. McGee B. Ziegler  20,096
Sat. 12 @ Mia 3-4 65-51 J. Nicolino J. Hoffman B. Ziegler  20,399
Sun. 13 @ Mia 3-5 65-52 J. Guerra G. Marquez O. Despaigne  20,769
Mon. 14 Atl 3-0 66-52 M. Dunn R. Brothers G. Holland  33,641
Tue. 15 Atl 3-4 66-53 S. Freeman P. Neshek A. Vizcaino  28,655
Wed. 16 Atl 17-2 67-53 J. Gray M. Foltynewicz    30,695
Thu. 17 Atl 4-10 67-54 L. Sims J. Hoffman    30,020
Fri. 18 Mil 8-4 68-54 G. Marquez M. Garza    32,385
Sat. 19 Mil 3-6 68-55 A. Swarzak G. Holland C. Knebel  47,216
Sun. 20 Mil 4-8 68-56 C. Anderson K. Freeland C. Knebel  32,426
Tue. 22 @ KC 2-3 68-57 D. Duffy J. Gray S. Alexander  22,868
Date Opp Time TVRockies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 23 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/ATRM A. Senzatela (10-4) I. Kennedy (4-9)
Thu. 24 at KC 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSKC G. Márquez (10-5) J. Junis (5-2)
Fri. 25 at Atl 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSSO/ATRM C. Bettis (0-0) J. Teheran (7-11)
Sat. 26 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSO/ATRM K. Freeland (11-8) S. Newcomb (2-7)
Sun. 27 at Atl 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSSO/ATRM J. Gray (5-3) M. Foltynewicz (10-9)
Mon. 28 vs. Det 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSDT/ATRM A. Senzatela (10-4) J. Zimmermann (7-10)
Tue. 29 vs. Det 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSDT/ATRM G. Márquez (10-5) M. Fulmer (10-11)
Wed. 30 vs. Det 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSDT C. Bettis (0-0) J. Verlander (9-8)
Last updated Aug. 23, 10:20 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results