MLB Baseball

Chicago Cubs (54-46)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ Pit 5-18 45-40 T. Williams A. Alzolay    17,772
Tue. 2 @ Pit 1-5 45-41 C. Holmes K. Hendricks    14,573
Wed. 3 @ Pit 5-6 45-42 R. Rodriguez C. Kimbrel    17,831
Thu. 4 @ Pit 11-3 46-42 J. Quintana J. Lyles    29,238
Sat. 6 @ CWS 6-3 47-42 J. Lester L. Giolito C. Kimbrel  38,634
Sun. 7 @ CWS 1-3 47-43 I. Nova K. Hendricks A. Colome  38,554
Fri. 12 Pit 4-3 48-43 R. Rosario K. Crick C. Kimbrel  40,740
Sat. 13 Pit 10-4 49-43 J. Lester J. Lyles    40,286
Sun. 14 Pit 8-3 50-43 J. Quintana T. Williams    39,291
Mon. 15 Cin 3-6 50-44 L. Castillo S. Cishek R. Iglesias  36,935
Tue. 16 Cin 4-3 51-44 S. Cishek R. Iglesias    39,788
Wed. 17 Cin 5-2 52-44 Y. Darvish S. Gray C. Kimbrel  37,260
Fri. 19 SD 6-5 53-44 P. Strop C. Stammen C. Kimbrel  39,526
Sat. 20 SD 6-5 54-44 J. Quintana J. Lucchesi C. Kimbrel  40,314
Sun. 21 SD 1-5 54-45 C. Quantrill K. Hendricks    39,954
Mon. 22 @ SF 4-5 54-46 T. Gott P. Strop S. Dyson  37,119
Date Opp Time TVCubs : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 23 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  WLS/NSBA Y. Darvish (3-4) M. Bumgarner (5-7)
Wed. 24 at SF 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  NSCH/NSBA J. Lester (9-6) T. Beede (3-3)
Fri. 26 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI J. Quintana (8-7) G. Gonzalez (2-1)
Sat. 27 at Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WLS/FSWI K. Hendricks (7-8)
Sun. 28 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  WLS/FSWI A. Mills (0-0) C. Anderson (5-2)
Tue. 30 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  WGN/FSMW Y. Darvish (3-4) A. Wainwright (6-7)
Wed. 31 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT NSCH/FSMW/ESPN J. Lester (9-6) M. Mikolas (6-10)
Last updated Jul. 23, 7:47 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results