Baseball

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Yankees (6-7)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Wed. 1 vs. TB 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES 0-3
Thu. 2 at Det 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ESPN 2-3
Thu. 2 vs. Pit 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES 6-2
Fri. 3 vs. Was 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES 2-8
Sat. 4 at Was 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MASN 4-3
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 6 Tor 1-6 0-1 D. Hutchison M. Tanaka    48,469
Wed. 8 Tor 4-3 1-1 D. Betances A. Loup A. Miller  31,020
Thu. 9 Tor 3-6 1-2 D. Norris C. Sabathia M. Castro  32,152
Fri. 10 Bos 5-6 1-3 S. Wright E. Rogers    41,292
Sat. 11 Bos 4-8 1-4 J. Kelly A. Warren    46,678
Sun. 12 Bos 14-4 2-4 M. Tanaka C. Buchholz    43,019
Mon. 13 @ Bal 6-5 3-4 M. Pineda T. Hunter A. Miller  21,633
Tue. 14 @ Bal 3-4 3-5 M. Gonzalez C. Sabathia Z. Britton  19,283
Wed. 15 @ Bal 5-7 3-6 B. Brach D. Carpenter Z. Britton  23,409
Fri. 17 @ TB 5-4 4-6 D. Betances K. Jepsen A. Miller  15,752
Sat. 18 @ TB 9-0 5-6 M. Tanaka J. Odorizzi    20,824
Sun. 19 @ TB 5-3 6-6 M. Pineda M. Andriese A. Miller  21,791
Mon. 20 @ Det 1-2 6-7 A. Simon C. Sabathia J. Soria  27,540
Date Opp Time TVYankees : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 21 at Det 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  YES/FSDT N. Eovaldi (0-0) K. Lobstein (1-0)
Wed. 22 at Det 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  YES/FSDT A. Warren (0-1) D. Price (1-0)
Thu. 23 at Det 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT  YES/FSDT M. Tanaka (2-1) A. Sanchez (1-2)
Fri. 24 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/YES M. Pineda (2-0) J. deGrom (2-1)
Sat. 25 vs. NYM 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/SNY C. Sabathia (0-3) M. Harvey (3-0)
Sun. 26 vs. NYM 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESPN N. Eovaldi (0-0) J. Niese (1-0)
Mon. 27 vs. TB 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/YES  
Tue. 28 vs. TB 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/YES  
Wed. 29 vs. TB 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SUN/YES  
Last updated Apr. 21, 2:39 A.M. ET

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results