Baseball

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Cleveland Indians (79-74)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Det 1-12 70-65 D. Price C. Kluber    23,296
Tue. 2 Det 2-4 70-66 P. Coke C. Allen J. Nathan  9,990
Wed. 3 Det 7-0 71-66 D. Salazar J. Verlander    11,739
Thu. 4 Det 4-11 71-67 P. Coke J. Tomlin    11,935
Fri. 5 CWS 2-1 72-67 C. Lee M. Cleto    15,531
Sat. 6 CWS 3-1 73-67 C. Kluber Z. Putnam    17,367
Sun. 7 CWS 2-0 74-67 C. Carrasco S. Carroll C. Allen  17,957
Mon. 8 LAA 3-12 74-68 J. Weaver D. Salazar    15,116
Tue. 9 Min 3-4 74-69 T. May T. Bauer J. Burton  9,489
Thu. 11 Min 8-2 75-69 C. Kluber K. Gibson    0
Thu. 11 Min 2-0 76-69 T. House R. Nolasco C. Allen  12,637
Fri. 12 @ Det 2-7 76-70 D. Price C. Carrasco    38,341
Sat. 13 @ Det 4-5 76-71 J. Chamberlain B. Shaw J. Nathan  41,190
Sun. 14 @ Det 4-6 76-72 P. Coke B. Shaw J. Nathan  39,395
Mon. 15 @ Hou 1-3 76-73 C. McHugh Z. McAllister C. Qualls  17,403
Tue. 16 @ Hou 4-2 77-73 C. Kluber N. Tropeano C. Allen  18,381
Wed. 17 @ Hou 2-0 78-73 C. Carrasco B. Oberholtzer    18,474
Thu. 18 @ Hou 2-1 79-73 K. Crockett S. Deduno C. Allen  16,417
Fri. 19 @ Min 4-5 79-74 J. Burton K. Crockett    28,400
Date Opp Time TVIndians : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 20 at Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN T. House (3-3) T. May (3-4)
Sun. 21 at Min 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN C. Kluber (16-9) A. Swarzak (3-1)
Mon. 22 vs. KC 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSKC/STOh C. Carrasco (8-5) D. Duffy (8-11)
Tue. 23 vs. KC 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSKC/STOh D. Salazar (6-7) Y. Ventura (13-10)
Wed. 24 vs. KC 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT ESPN/FSKC/STOh T. Bauer (5-8) J. Vargas (11-10)
Fri. 26 vs. TB 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/STOh T. House (3-3) C. Archer (9-8)
Sat. 27 vs. TB 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SUN/STOh C. Kluber (16-9) N. Karns (1-0)
Sun. 28 vs. TB 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SUN/STOh  
Last updated Sep. 20, 12:39 P.M. ET

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results