MLB Baseball

Tampa Bay Rays (76-79)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ CWS 3-1 68-68 B. Snell R. Lopez A. Colome  13,585
Sat. 2 @ CWS 4-5 68-69 C. Fulmer C. Archer J. Minaya  17,700
Sun. 3 @ CWS 2-6 68-70 L. Giolito M. Andriese    17,633
Mon. 4 Min 11-4 69-70 A. Cobb J. Berrios    12,108
Tue. 5 Min 2-1 70-70 J. Odorizzi B. Colon A. Colome  6,509
Wed. 6 Min 6-10 70-71 T. Rogers S. Cishek    7,185
Fri. 8 @ Bos 3-9 70-72 D. Pomeranz C. Archer    34,781
Sat. 9 @ Bos 0-9 70-73 C. Sale M. Andriese    36,734
Sun. 10 @ Bos 4-1 71-73 A. Cobb R. Porcello A. Colome  35,859
Mon. 11 NYY 1-5 71-74 D. Robertson J. Odorizzi    15,327
Tue. 12 NYY 2-1 72-74 T. Hunter S. Gray A. Colome  21,024
Wed. 13 NYY 2-3 72-75 C. Green C. Archer A. Chapman  13,159
Fri. 15 Bos 6-13 72-76 B. Workman A. Pruitt    16,006
Sat. 16 Bos 1-3 72-77 R. Porcello A. Cobb C. Kimbrel  14,942
Sun. 17 Bos 3-2 73-77 J. Odorizzi E. Rodriguez A. Colome  14,936
Tue. 19 ChC 1-2 73-78 M. Montgomery C. Archer W. Davis  25,046
Wed. 20 ChC 8-1 74-78 B. Snell J. Lester    24,238
Thu. 21 @ Bal 1-3 74-79 G. Ynoa M. Andriese B. Brach  14,967
Fri. 22 @ Bal 8-3 75-79 A. Cobb U. Jimenez    28,835
Sat. 23 @ Bal 9-6 76-79 J. Odorizzi J. Hellickson A. Colome  42,802
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 24 at Bal 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MAS2/SUN C. Archer (9-11) C. Tillman (1-7)
Tue. 26 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN B. Snell (4-6) L. Severino (13-6)
Wed. 27 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/SUN M. Andriese (5-4) M. Tanaka (12-12)
Thu. 28 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN A. Cobb (12-10) S. Gray (10-11)
Fri. 29 vs. Bal 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/SUN J. Odorizzi (10-8) G. Ynoa (2-2)
Sat. 30 vs. Bal 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/SUN C. Archer (9-11) U. Jiménez (6-11)
Last updated Sep. 24, 1:06 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results