MLB Baseball

Miami Marlins (60-62)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Was 7-6 50-55 D. McGowan M. Albers B. Ziegler  17,742
Wed. 2 Was 7-0 51-55 V. Worley A. Cole    17,890
Fri. 4 @ Atl 3-5 51-56 R. Dickey A. Conley A. Vizcaino  35,914
Sat. 5 @ Atl 2-7 51-57 M. Foltynewicz D. Straily A. Vizcaino  40,731
Sun. 6 @ Atl 4-1 52-57 J. Urena L. Sims B. Ziegler  29,651
Mon. 7 @ Was 2-3 52-58 B. Kintzler J. Garcia S. Doolittle  21,799
Tue. 8 @ Was 7-3 53-58 V. Worley A. Cole    25,406
Wed. 9 @ Was 1-10 53-59 G. Gonzalez A. Conley    25,951
Thu. 10 @ Was 2-3 53-60 R. Madson J. Tazawa S. Doolittle  23,904
Fri. 11 Col 6-3 54-60 J. Tazawa J. McGee B. Ziegler  20,096
Sat. 12 Col 4-3 55-60 J. Nicolino J. Hoffman B. Ziegler  20,399
Sun. 13 Col 5-3 56-60 J. Guerra G. Marquez O. Despaigne  20,769
Mon. 14 SF 8-3 57-60 A. Conley T. Blach    17,096
Tue. 15 SF 4-9 57-61 M. Bumgarner J. Tazawa    21,694
Wed. 16 SF 8-1 58-61 J. Urena M. Cain    17,102
Fri. 18 @ NYM 3-1 59-61 J. Nicolino C. Flexen B. Ziegler  25,958
Sat. 19 @ NYM 1-8 59-62 R. Montero V. Worley    30,171
Sun. 20 @ NYM 6-4 60-62 A. Conley J. deGrom B. Ziegler  26,464
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 22 at Phi 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSPh/FSFL D. Straily (7-8) A. Nola (9-8)
Tue. 22 at Phi 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  CSPh/FSFL J. Ureña (11-5) N. Pivetta (4-8)
Wed. 23 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/FSFL J. Nicolino (2-1) Z. Eflin (1-5)
Thu. 24 at Phi 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  CSPh/FSFL V. Worley (2-3) J. Eickhoff (3-7)
Fri. 25 vs. SD 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSFL A. Conley (6-5) T. Wood (2-1)
Sat. 26 vs. SD 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSFL D. Lamet (7-5)
Sun. 27 vs. SD 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSFL D. Straily (7-8) C. Richard (6-12)
Mon. 28 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSFL J. Ureña (11-5) E. Jackson (4-2)
Tue. 29 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSFL  
Wed. 30 at Was 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL  
Thu. 31 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSFL  
Last updated Aug. 22, 2:16 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results