MLB Baseball

Los Angeles Dodgers (96-56)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ SD 1-0 92-41 C. Kershaw D. Lamet K. Jansen  36,767
Sat. 2 @ SD 5-6 92-42 B. Hand P. Baez    39,140
Sat. 2 @ SD 2-7 92-43 B. Baumann Y. Darvish    42,130
Sun. 3 @ SD 4-6 92-44 J. Chacin A. Wood B. Hand  33,949
Mon. 4 Ari 0-13 92-45 R. Ray R. Hill    47,192
Tue. 5 Ari 1-3 92-46 D. Hernandez P. Baez F. Rodney  47,039
Wed. 6 Ari 1-3 92-47 T. Walker L. Avilan F. Rodney  48,612
Thu. 7 Col 1-9 92-48 J. Gray C. Kershaw    51,492
Fri. 8 Col 4-5 92-49 C. Rusin Y. Darvish G. Holland  53,632
Sat. 9 Col 5-6 92-50 C. Bettis A. Wood G. Holland  52,884
Sun. 10 Col 1-8 92-51 T. Chatwood R. Hill    50,161
Mon. 11 @ SF 6-8 92-52 D. Law P. Baez S. Dyson  40,409
Tue. 12 @ SF 5-3 93-52 C. Kershaw J. Cueto K. Jansen  38,727
Wed. 13 @ SF 4-1 94-52 Y. Darvish M. Moore    38,866
Fri. 15 @ Was 7-0 95-52 A. Wood E. Jackson    37,508
Sat. 16 @ Was 3-2 96-52 R. Hill A. Cole K. Jansen  39,387
Sun. 17 @ Was 1-7 96-53 S. Strasburg R. Stripling    29,155
Mon. 18 @ Phi 3-4 96-54 N. Pivetta C. Kershaw H. Neris  16,690
Tue. 19 @ Phi 2-6 96-55 A. Nola P. Baez    20,145
Wed. 20 @ Phi 5-7 96-56 L. Garcia L. Avilan H. Neris  20,175
Date Opp Time TVDodgers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 21 at Phi 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  CSPh/SNLA K. Maeda (12-6) M. Leiter Jr. (3-6)
Fri. 22 vs. SF 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/KNTV R. Hill (10-8) J. Samardzija (9-14)
Sat. 23 vs. SF 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA H. Ryu (5-7) M. Bumgarner (3-9)
Sun. 24 vs. SF 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA C. Kershaw (17-4) C. Stratton (3-3)
Mon. 25 vs. SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA Y. Darvish (3-3) T. Wood (3-3)
Tue. 26 vs. SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA A. Wood (15-3) D. Lamet (7-7)
Wed. 27 vs. SD 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT FSSD/SNLA/ESPN K. Maeda (12-6) C. Richard (7-14)
Fri. 29 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/ATRM  
Sat. 30 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/ATRM  
Last updated Sep. 21, 2:27 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results