Sports

MLB Baseball

Seattle Mariners (39-38)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 Col 3-6 25-30 K. Freeland Y. Gallardo G. Holland  21,536
Fri. 2 TB 12-4 26-30 C. Bergman J. Odorizzi    27,933
Sat. 3 TB 9-2 27-30 S. Gaviglio A. Cobb    26,995
Sun. 4 TB 7-1 28-30 A. Miranda E. Ramirez    28,579
Tue. 6 Min 12-3 29-30 J. Paxton H. Santiago    18,166
Wed. 7 Min 6-5 30-30 E. Diaz B. Kintzler    15,732
Thu. 8 Min 1-2 30-31 K. Gibson C. Bergman B. Kintzler  15,621
Fri. 9 Tor 4-2 31-31 T. Cloyd J. Biagini E. Diaz  33,518
Sat. 10 Tor 2-4 31-32 M. Stroman T. Zych R. Osuna  45,480
Sun. 11 Tor 0-4 31-33 J. Happ J. Paxton R. Osuna  41,137
Mon. 12 @ Min 14-3 32-33 Y. Gallardo A. Mejia    16,996
Tue. 13 @ Min 7-20 32-34 K. Gibson C. Bergman    17,922
Wed. 14 @ Min 6-4 33-34 S. Gaviglio E. Santana E. Diaz  22,283
Thu. 15 @ Min 2-6 33-35 J. Berrios A. Miranda    24,464
Fri. 16 @ Tex 4-10 33-36 T. Ross J. Paxton    33,960
Sat. 17 @ Tex 4-10 33-37 M. Perez Y. Gallardo    35,928
Sun. 18 @ Tex 7-3 34-37 C. Bergman Y. Darvish    31,552
Mon. 19 Det 6-2 35-37 J. Pazos A. Wilson    21,517
Tue. 20 Det 5-4 36-37 S. Cishek J. Wilson    15,063
Wed. 21 Det 7-5 37-37 T. Zych S. Greene E. Diaz  18,526
Thu. 22 Det 9-6 38-37 A. Moore D. Norris S. Cishek  18,736
Fri. 23 Hou 13-3 39-37 F. Hernandez J. Musgrove Y. Gallardo  31,783
Sat. 24 Hou 2-5 39-38 L. McCullers Jr. S. Gaviglio    29,820
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 25 vs. Hou 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTSW/RTNW A. Miranda (6-3) F. Martes (2-0)
Tue. 27 vs. Phi 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSPh/RTNW J. Paxton (5-2) A. Nola (4-5)
Wed. 28 vs. Phi 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  CSPh/RTNW F. Hernandez (3-2)
Fri. 30 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/RTNW S. Gaviglio (3-2) P. Bridwell (1-0)
Last updated Jun. 25, 12:08 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results