Baseball

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Yankees (21-22)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Bos 7-8 8-15 D. Price I. Nova C. Kimbrel  34,279
Tue. 3 @ Bal 1-4 8-16 C. Tillman L. Severino D. O'Day  16,083
Wed. 4 @ Bal 7-0 9-16 C. Sabathia T. Wilson    15,998
Thu. 5 @ Bal 0-1 9-17 Z. Britton J. Barbato    19,598
Fri. 6 Bos 3-2 10-17 K. Yates R. Porcello A. Miller  45,756
Sat. 7 Bos 8-2 11-17 N. Eovaldi D. Price    47,822
Sun. 8 Bos 1-5 11-18 S. Wright L. Severino    41,869
Mon. 9 KC 6-3 12-18 K. Yates C. Young    41,243
Tue. 10 KC 10-7 13-18 A. Miller K. Herrera A. Chapman  39,128
Wed. 11 KC 3-7 13-19 Y. Ventura M. Pineda    31,226
Thu. 12 KC 7-3 14-19 N. Eovaldi I. Kennedy    35,944
Fri. 13 CWS 1-7 14-20 C. Sale L. Severino    34,264
Sat. 14 CWS 2-1 15-20 I. Nova J. Quintana A. Chapman  39,691
Sun. 15 CWS 7-5 16-20 D. Betances M. Albers A. Chapman  41,979
Mon. 16 @ Ari 2-12 16-21 R. Ray C. Green    32,718
Tue. 17 @ Ari 3-5 16-22 Z. Greinke M. Pineda B. Ziegler  30,913
Wed. 18 @ Ari 4-2 17-22 N. Eovaldi S. Miller A. Chapman  32,191
Thu. 19 @ Oak 4-1 18-22 I. Nova K. Graveman A. Chapman  17,456
Fri. 20 @ Oak 8-3 19-22 C. Sabathia S. Gray    28,235
Sat. 21 @ Oak 5-1 20-22 M. Tanaka S. Manaea    26,356
Sun. 22 @ Oak 5-4 21-22 M. Pineda J. Hahn A. Chapman  25,237
Date Opp Time TVYankees : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 25 vs. Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  RSN1/YES I. Nova (3-1) M. Estrada (1-2)
Thu. 26 vs. Tor 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  RSN/YES C. Sabathia (3-2) A. Sánchez (4-1)
Fri. 27 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/SUN M. Tanaka (2-0) C. Archer (3-5)
Sat. 28 at TB 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WPIX/SUN M. Pineda (2-5) M. Moore (1-3)
Sun. 29 at TB 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  WPIX/SUN N. Eovaldi (4-2) J. Odorizzi (1-2)
Mon. 30 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  YES/RSN I. Nova (3-1) M. Estrada (1-2)
Tue. 31 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  YES/RSN C. Sabathia (3-2) A. Sánchez (4-1)
Last updated May 24, 9:54 P.M. ET

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results