MLB Baseball

Baltimore Orioles (21-52)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 NYY 1-4 17-40 S. Gray A. Cashner A. Chapman  26,500
Sat. 2 NYY 5-8 17-41 M. Tanaka K. Gausman    32,823
Tue. 5 @ NYM 2-1 18-41 A. Cobb J. Vargas B. Brach  25,342
Wed. 6 @ NYM 1-0 19-41 D. Bundy J. Familia B. Brach  30,366
Thu. 7 @ Tor 4-5 19-42 D. Barnes M. Castro    24,494
Fri. 8 @ Tor 1-5 19-43 J. Happ A. Cashner R. Tepera  28,863
Sat. 9 @ Tor 3-4 19-44 J. Axford M. Givens    34,643
Sun. 10 @ Tor 3-13 19-45 M. Estrada A. Cobb    33,485
Mon. 11 Bos 0-2 19-46 H. Hembree M. Givens C. Kimbrel  15,934
Tue. 12 Bos 4-6 19-47 E. Rodriguez D. Hess    21,837
Wed. 13 Bos 1-5 19-48 C. Sale Y. Ramirez    17,217
Fri. 15 Mia 0-2 19-49 J. Urena K. Gausman K. Barraclough  23,968
Sat. 16 Mia 4-5 19-50 W. Chen A. Cobb D. Steckenrider  23,948
Sun. 17 Mia 10-4 20-50 D. Bundy T. Richards    21,421
Tue. 19 @ Was 7-9 20-51 J. Miller T. Scott S. Doolittle  33,391
Wed. 20 @ Was 3-0 21-51 M. Castro G. Gonzalez    32,153
Thu. 21 @ Was 2-4 21-52 K. Herrera M. Givens S. Doolittle  36,868
Date Opp Time TVOrioles : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 22 at Atl 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MAS2/FSSO A. Cobb (2-9) S. Newcomb (8-2)
Sat. 23 at Atl 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSSO D. Bundy (5-7) J. Teheran (5-4)
Sun. 24 at Atl 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MAS2/FSSO D. Hess (2-3) M. Foltynewicz (5-4)
Mon. 25 vs. Sea 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/RTNW A. Cashner (2-8) F. Hernández (6-6)
Tue. 26 vs. Sea 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/RTNW K. Gausman (3-6) J. Paxton (6-2)
Wed. 27 vs. Sea 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/RTNW A. Cobb (2-9) W. LeBlanc (3-0)
Thu. 28 vs. Sea 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  MASN/RTNW M. Leake (7-4)
Fri. 29 vs. LAA 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSW A. Heaney (3-5)
Sat. 30 vs. LAA 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MASN/FSW  
Last updated Jun. 22, 1:47 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results