MLB Baseball

Chicago White Sox (38-54)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Tex 4-10 35-45 C. Hamels D. Holland    22,915
Sun. 2 Tex 6-5 36-45 D. Robertson J. Leclerc    26,206
Mon. 3 @ Oak 7-2 37-45 C. Rodon J. Cotton    40,019
Tue. 4 @ Oak 6-7 37-46 S. Casilla T. Kahnle    16,314
Wed. 5 @ Oak 4-7 37-47 S. Gray M. Pelfrey    13,813
Fri. 7 @ Col 4-12 37-48 G. Marquez D. Holland    38,386
Sat. 8 @ Col 5-4 38-48 T. Kahnle G. Holland D. Robertson  48,118
Sun. 9 @ Col 0-10 38-49 K. Freeland C. Rodon    36,541
Fri. 14 Sea 2-4 38-50 J. Paxton J. Shields E. Diaz  20,311
Sat. 15 Sea 3-4 38-51 F. Hernandez A. Swarzak E. Diaz  21,743
Sun. 16 Sea 6-7 38-52 N. Vincent C. Beck E. Diaz  24,502
Tue. 18 LAD 0-1 38-53 C. Kershaw M. Gonzalez K. Jansen  23,088
Wed. 19 LAD 1-9 38-54 K. Maeda C. Rodon    24,907
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 21 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  CSCh/FSKC J. Shields (2-2) I. Kennedy (3-6)
Sat. 22 at KC 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  WGN/FSKC M. Pelfrey (3-7) J. Vargas (12-4)
Sun. 23 at KC 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  CSCh/FSKC D. Holland (5-9) T. Wood (1-3)
Mon. 24 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  CSCh/WLS M. González (4-9) J. Lackey (6-9)
Tue. 25 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WGN/CSCh C. Rodón (1-3) M. Montgomery (2-6)
Wed. 26 vs. ChC 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT CSCh/ESPN/WLS J. Shields (2-2) J. Arrieta (9-7)
Thu. 27 vs. ChC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/CSCh M. Pelfrey (3-7) J. Lester (6-6)
Fri. 28 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/CSCh  
Sat. 29 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/CSCh  
Sun. 30 vs. Cle 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  STOh/WGN  
Mon. 31 vs. Tor 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/RSN  
Last updated Jul. 20, 1:45 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results