Sports

MLB Baseball

Boston Red Sox (11-9)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Sat. 1 at Was 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE1:00 PM CT  ESPN 4-4
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 3 Pit 5-3 1-0 R. Porcello G. Cole C. Kimbrel  36,594
Wed. 5 Pit 3-0 2-0 J. Kelly A. Bastardo    36,137
Fri. 7 @ Det 5-6 2-1 F. Rodriguez H. Hembree    45,013
Sat. 8 @ Det 1-4 2-2 J. Zimmermann E. Rodriguez J. Wilson  32,622
Sun. 9 @ Det 7-5 3-2 M. Barnes B. Rondon C. Kimbrel  33,662
Mon. 10 @ Det 1-2 3-3 J. Wilson C. Sale F. Rodriguez  24,672
Tue. 11 Bal 8-1 4-3 D. Pomeranz D. Bundy    37,497
Wed. 12 Bal 5-12 4-4 M. Givens S. Wright    32,211
Thu. 13 Pit 4-3 5-4 M. Barnes J. Nicasio C. Kimbrel  32,400
Fri. 14 TB 5-10 5-5 C. Archer R. Porcello    36,813
Sat. 15 TB 2-1 6-5 C. Sale T. Hunter C. Kimbrel  36,686
Sun. 16 TB 7-5 7-5 J. Kelly D. Farquhar C. Kimbrel  36,209
Mon. 17 TB 4-3 8-5 S. Wright B. Snell C. Kimbrel  37,318
Tue. 18 @ Tor 8-7 9-5 B. Johnson M. Stroman    29,281
Wed. 19 @ Tor 0-3 9-6 F. Liriano R. Porcello R. Osuna  30,842
Thu. 20 @ Tor 4-1 10-6 C. Kimbrel J. Grilli    44,283
Fri. 21 @ Bal 0-2 10-7 D. Bundy D. Pomeranz B. Brach  34,442
Sat. 22 @ Bal 2-4 10-8 J. Aquino S. Wright D. O'Day  35,457
Sun. 23 @ Bal 6-2 11-8 E. Rodriguez K. Gausman C. Kimbrel  35,522
Wed. 26 NYY 1-3 11-9 L. Severino R. Porcello A. Chapman  32,072
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 27 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/YES C. Sale (1-1) M. Tanaka (2-1)
Fri. 28 vs. ChC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/CSCh D. Pomeranz (1-1) J. Arrieta (3-0)
Sat. 29 vs. ChC 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT FS1/NESN/WLS S. Wright (1-2) J. Lackey (1-3)
Sun. 30 vs. ChC 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN E. Rodríguez (1-1) B. Anderson (2-0)
Last updated Apr. 27, 2:38 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results