Baseball

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Tue., September 2 | Next Day»

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Detroit (75-62, 40-32 Road)
Cleveland (70-65, 39-26 Home)
 Det: K. Lobstein  (0-0, 3.09 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (6-4, 3.01 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/YES 
Boston (60-77, 31-37 Road)
NY Yankees (70-65, 33-31 Home)
 Bos: J. Kelly  (0-1, 3.86 ERA)
 NYY: S. Greene  (4-1, 3.09 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (69-67, 32-36 Road)
Tampa Bay (67-71, 31-38 Home)
 Tor: R. Dickey  (10-12, 4.00 ERA)
 TB: J. Hellickson  (1-2, 2.98 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSW/FSKC 
Texas (53-84, 29-44 Road)
Kansas City (75-61, 36-32 Home)
 Tex: D. Holland  (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: J. Guthrie  (10-10, 4.43 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSN 
Chi White Sox (62-75, 28-39 Road)
Minnesota (60-77, 29-37 Home)
 CWS: H. Noesi  (8-9, 4.75 ERA)
 Min: T. Milone  (6-4, 4.21 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSW/CSNH 
LA Angels (83-53, 36-29 Road)
Houston (59-79, 33-39 Home)
 LAA: C. Wilson  (10-8, 4.46 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (3-8, 5.13 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  ROOT/CSCA 
Seattle (73-63, 37-27 Road)
Oakland (79-58, 44-23 Home)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (4-1, 1.83 ERA)
 Oak: S. Gray  (13-7, 3.03 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSOH/MASN 
Cincinnati (66-71, 30-39 Road)
Baltimore (79-57, 40-28 Home)
 Cin: M. Latos  (5-3, 3.15 ERA)
 Bal: B. Norris  (11-8, 4.00 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/SPSO 
Philadelphia (63-74, 30-36 Road)
Atlanta (72-66, 39-30 Home)
 Phi: K. Kendrick  (7-11, 4.97 ERA)
 Atl: M. Minor  (6-8, 4.70 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
NY Mets (64-74, 31-39 Road)
Miami (67-69, 38-31 Home)
 NYM: J. Niese  (7-10, 3.48 ERA)
 Mia: B. Penny  (1-0, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSWI/CSN+ 
Milwaukee (73-64, 37-33 Road)
Chi Cubs (62-76, 33-33 Home)
 Mil: Y. Gallardo  (8-7, 3.26 ERA)
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (7-5, 2.88 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  ROOT/FSMW 
Pittsburgh (71-66, 27-38 Road)
St. Louis (74-63, 42-28 Home)
 Pit: J. Locke  (6-3, 3.51 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (15-9, 2.59 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  CSBy/ROOT 
San Francisco (75-63, 37-30 Road)
Colorado (55-83, 35-34 Home)
 SF: Y. Petit  (4-3, 3.44 ERA)
 Col: J. Lyles  (6-2, 4.08 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  MAS2/SNLA 
Washington (78-58, 35-33 Road)
LA Dodgers (77-61, 34-33 Home)
 Was: D. Fister  (12-5, 2.55 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (16-3, 1.73 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (57-80, 28-37 Road)
San Diego (65-71, 39-29 Home)
 Ari: W. Miley  (7-10, 4.30 ERA)
 SD: O. Despaigne  (3-5, 3.24 ERA)
Preview

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results