MLB Baseball

#45
Peter O'Brien
AVG HR RBI
.111 1 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 226
Position: LFBorn: 7/15/1990 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-0. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 8 10 1 4 1 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .400 .500 .800
2016 Ari 28 64 6 9 1 0 5 9 3 27 0 0 .141 .179 .391
2018 Mia 22 66 8 18 5 0 4 10 7 22 0 0 .273 .338 .530
2019 Mia 9 27 1 3 0 0 1 2 3 14 0 0 .111 .200 .222
Career 67 167 16 34 7 0 11 24 15 68 0 0 .204 .268 .443


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results