MLB Baseball

#27
Aaron Nola
ERA W-L K
6.84 2-0 28
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1993 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Saturday. Nola struck out nine, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed five runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Monday. Nola struck out six, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed five runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6 on Tuesday. Nola struck out three, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed six runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Nola struck out two, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Thursday. Nola struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Phi 6 2 0 - 0 13 13 0 77.2 74 31 31 11 19 1 68 1.20 3.59
2016 Phi 6 9 0 - 0 20 20 0 111.0 116 68 59 10 29 3 121 1.31 4.78
2017 Phi 12 11 0 - 0 27 27 0 168.0 154 67 66 18 49 2 184 1.21 3.54
2018 Phi 17 6 0 - 0 33 33 0 212.1 149 57 56 17 58 3 224 0.97 2.37
2019 Phi 2 0 0 - 0 5 5 0 25.0 30 20 19 7 12 0 28 1.68 6.84
Career 43 28 0 - 0 98 98 0 594.0 523 243 231 63 167 9 625 1.16 3.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 13 23 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 16 0 0 .087 .125 .087
2016 Phi 20 30 1 1 1 0 0 0 3 17 0 0 .033 .147 .067
2017 Phi 27 48 3 4 0 0 0 1 4 25 0 0 .083 .154 .083
2018 Phi 33 62 0 3 1 0 0 4 1 36 0 0 .048 .063 .065
2019 Phi 5 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 98 169 6 10 2 0 0 6 11 97 0 0 .059 .122 .071


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 231 96 89 92.3 52.38
Curveball 137 82 75 78.2 31.07
Changeup 73 88 83 84.8 16.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results