MLB Baseball

#99
Aaron Judge
AVG HR RBI
.288 5 11
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-7 / 282
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1992 Birthplace: Linden, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Judge has a ''pretty significant strain'' of his left oblique, according to Yankees manager Aaron Boone, and it will be several weeks before New York can even estimate when the slugger will return.
Analysis: Boone said Sunday that Judge will need to rest and allow the injury to heal. Judge was hurt Saturday while swinging at a pitch against Kansas City. He is batting .288 with five homers and 11 RBIs in 20 games.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Judge scored once. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Judge added a stolen base. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. Judge scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. Judge added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Judge scored three times. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 27 84 10 15 2 0 4 10 9 42 0 1 .179 .263 .345
2017 NYY 155 542 128 154 24 3 52 114 127 208 9 4 .284 .422 .627
2018 NYY 112 413 77 115 22 0 27 67 76 152 6 3 .278 .392 .528
2019 NYY 20 73 13 21 2 0 5 11 14 26 2 1 .288 .404 .521
Career 314 1112 228 305 50 3 88 202 226 428 17 9 .274 .399 .562

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 13 48 9 9 3 0 4 11 9 27 0 1 .188 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 2 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 0 .500 .600 1.250
    LDS 5 20 1 1 1 0 0 2 4 16 0 0 .050 .208 .100
    LCS 7 24 5 6 2 0 3 7 4 11 0 1 .250 .357 .708
2018 NYY Total 5 19 6 8 1 0 3 4 3 3 0 0 .421 .500 .947
    WC 1 3 2 2 1 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .667 .750 2.000
    LDS 4 16 4 6 0 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 .375 .444 .750
Career 18 67 15 17 4 0 7 15 12 30 0 1 .254 .367 .627


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results