MLB Baseball

#51
Mike Morin
ERA S K
1.29 1 6
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/3/1991 Birthplace: Andover, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
May 19 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Mike Morin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Sunday. Morin struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Mike Morin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Friday. Morin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Mike Morin recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Wednesday. Morin struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Mike Morin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Tuesday. Morin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.23 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Mike Morin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Saturday. Morin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mike Morin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Wednesday. Morin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mike Morin allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Friday. Morin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Latest Scores and Results